Fiashara

20210818_111800.jpg
20210818_111820.jpg

Naona fiashara hapa ,what is your take ?

Last weekend, someone sent me 7K by accident..I never even noticed alafu kuamkia Monday naamshwa at 0645hrs by 0722000000 wakisema I need to allow a reversal.
I was so confused and yet the lady who had sent to me that cash had already initiated a reversal which was successful yet Safcom's systems hadn't notified me of all that was happening.
Shait...Sasa I was up in arms thinking they wanna deduct me again and all their numbers including 100 and 234 are automated so I was not getting any assistance.

Baadaye I called the madam and she was grateful for my kindness yet I was like WTF just happened.

Ata sahii bado nashangaa wadau

Last weekend, someone sent me 7K by accident..I never even noticed alafu kuamkia Monday naamshwa at 0645hrs by 0722000000 wakisema I need to allow a reversal.
I was so confused and yet the lady who had sent to me that cash had already initiated a reversal which was successful yet Safcom's systems hadn't notified me of all that was happening.
Shait...Sasa I was up in arms thinking they wanna deduct me again and all their numbers including 100 and 234 are automated so I was not getting any assistance.

Baadaye I called the madam and she was grateful for my kindness yet I was like WTF just happened.

Ata sahii bado nashangaa wadau
Did you initiate further talks beyond the erroneous mpesa transaction, ama uliangusha Kijiji?

It's not that hard of a decision, you receive money that wasn't intended for you, you do not wait for the sender to call you, you call them and send them back their money.
No excuses, no stories...
I once sent 3k to the wrong person, shiny on the other end could not even call or say anything, when called, in a major central accent, tells me it's been taken by fuliza...
No time for back and forth I just let the cash go, after all its only 3k...
We just need to change our acquired thuggery behaviors. Learn to return what doesn't belong to you, however small...

It's not that hard of a decision, you receive money that wasn't intended for you, you do not wait for the sender to call you, you call them and send them back their money.
No excuses, no stories...
I once sent 3k to the wrong person, shiny on the other end could not even call or say anything, when called, in a major central accent, tells me it's been taken by fuliza...
We just need to change our acquired thuggery behaviors. Learn to return what doesn't belong to you, however small...

I messed up the other day and sent just a K. Safaringcon could only refund 434. Neega had fuliza of 666 nikaona mashetani hata sikumpigia...
That is how people get indoctrinated into accepting what is wrong....
@Anglututu where would you draw the line if 3k means nothin to you? 3.5K, 4K?

That is how people get indoctrinated into accepting what is wrong....
@Anglututu where would you draw the line if 3k means nothin to you? 3.5K, 4K?
MkuMbwa,I know you know quite a bit about cost benefit anal-ysis. Tell me the benefit of following up some 600 in my case at a cost of maybe 1K in terms of time and airtime and the stress of listening to the mechanical voice of safaringcon

I once tried to buy an app from google using mpesa...pesa zikapotea hiko ndani and i never recieved my app. I think it was like 500 bob.

The complaint i launched was class action, i complained to google but knew that was a behomoth...so my next plan was complain to safaricom, i gave them a call and proceeded to complain within every safaricom shop along thika road whenever i was headed back home. I got my money refunded to me in a few days after getting too many requests.

Pesa ya jasho yako usiwache watu wakule bure.

I once tried to buy an app from google using mpesa...pesa zikapotea hiko ndani and i never recieved my app. I think it was like 500 bob.

The complaint i launched was class action, i complained to google but knew that was a behomoth...so my next plan was complain to safaricom, i gave them a call and proceeded to complain within every safaricom shop along thika road whenever i was headed back home. I got my money refunded to me in a few days after getting too many requests.

Pesa ya jasho yako usiwache watu wakule bure.
I see.