Mzae, I can only imagine click speed yako only for you to open n meet 2 pairs of staring eyes.Shaitaan
HahahahaShaitaan
Digi is my younger brother and I am representing him on this websiteAcha udigi
Ûyû Muthee ni mûnyotu munoMzae, I can only imagine click speed yako only for you to open n meet 2 pairs of staring eyes.![]()
You might be brothers but Senate will squeeze you till no drop of Digism blood remains in your body .Digi is my younger brother and I am representing him on this website
I hope a little Digism will be accommodated to keep the site aliveYou might be brothers but Senate will squeeze you till no drop of Digism blood remains in your body .
The agony nikifunga the brand new arimis I had openedHahahaha
Ni gutura bara athiururukaga ta Kaini.Ûyû Muthee ni mûnyotu muno
Oh my God! Kwani Mutheu ako wapi jameni ?The agony nikifunga the brand new arimis I had opened
Niko kichakani DRC karibu border ya ZambiaOh my God! Kwani Mutheu ako wapi jameni ?
Kama mwingine amepost cracks on rocks... @Mwalimu-G si uwaambie huyo mzee ni mgani wamsaidie kumalisa ng'araguÛyû Muthee ni mûnyotu muno
Kuja na mrembo wa Kiluba ukitoka Lubumbashi.Niko kichakani DRC karibu border ya Zambia
Unasosi smoked Bush meat ?Niko kichakani DRC karibu border ya Zambia
I had to Google....DRC is second largest country after Algeria,Kenyan mpigs wanaweza grab land,na land bado ibaki....it's 4 times the size of Kenya...Niko kichakani DRC karibu border ya Zambia
Ni sawa PadreNgima ya mùhì acha hizi upuus bwana![]()