Zii.me thinks ni akina kibichoWSR is closing all loose ends.
Why?Zii.me thinks ni akina kibicho
Zii.me thinks ni akina kibicho
Why?
Make him look guilty in public eyes.Why?
Make him look guilty in public eyes.
it is only yesterday that he told the IG to investigate the duty officer. did he know something?Make him look guilty in public eyes.
Probably did.even if the other officers have already given their statement,kifo ya mmoja creates a lot of doubt.also it somehow derails wsr's story that echesa brought pple to assassinate him in his office.it is only yesterday that he told the IG to investigate the duty officer. did he know something?
Also.kwani majirani hawakuskia gunshot??This looks like a well choreographed narrative..... this stinks to high heaven's.
who says they haven't?You have to wonder what evidence the DCI have submitted if they havent even questioned their own colleagues who were on duty.
who says they haven't?
I can gurantee kama neighbors hawakusikia kitu he was killed by someone he knew....... i am waiting for them to tell us it was suicide.Also.kwani majirani hawakuskia gunshot??
This is an already overused script in kenya.hawa watu wanatubeba kimandazi mandazi sanaI can gurantee kama neighbors hawakusikia kitu he was killed by someone he knew....... i am waiting for them to tell us it was suicide.