JS NI NANI? RAILA AMA?Personally I expect JS to win with about 55-60% nationally.
Kwani umebadilisha camp mkubwa?Personally I expect JS to win with about 55-60% nationally.
At what time did I ever say JS will lose? I only said I can't vote for him, 10000 times.Kwani umebadilisha camp mkubwa?
Got you. It will be a tough election lakini. I can't even call it.At what time did I ever say JS will lose? I only said I can't vote for him, 10000 times.
Haha.Got you. It will be a tough election lakini. I can't even call it.
FixedHaha.
Never seeen a better statement.
Kubali yaishe.
JSKS THE FIFTH
Ooooliskia wapi.Fixed
Relax. Whether Ruto or Cryila maisha itasonga mbele. Just hope that whoever wins fixes the economy above all else and does not perpetuate the ills of the previous administration. Ona vile more that 40% of the country did not even bother to vote. Sad!Haha.
Never seeen a better statement.
Kubali yaishe.
RAO THE FIFTH
The same media that had no time for himGoing by the provisional results, people are surprised, especially the super confident ones. Hata media houses are now claiming to wait verification by iebc yet all results are on the portal. @Da Vinci congrats for your steadfast belief.