zapp_brannigan I am not a Futurama fan . Jan 9, 2020 #1 Dedicated thread for all documentaries. Something to make us work harder . @Abba pitia hapa.
Abba Elder Lister Jan 10, 2020 #2 zapp_brannigan said: Dedicated thread for all documentaries. Something to make us work harder . @Abba pitia hapa. Click to expand... thank you. you are a good man . wacha ill start importation if you know what i mean
zapp_brannigan said: Dedicated thread for all documentaries. Something to make us work harder . @Abba pitia hapa. Click to expand... thank you. you are a good man . wacha ill start importation if you know what i mean
Cortedivoire Elder Lister Staff member Jan 10, 2020 #5 Fala12 said: Sasaa admean utakuwa unapin kila kitu unapost ? Click to expand... kuna thread ya documentaries ile kijiji ingine?
Fala12 said: Sasaa admean utakuwa unapin kila kitu unapost ? Click to expand... kuna thread ya documentaries ile kijiji ingine?
zapp_brannigan I am not a Futurama fan . Jan 10, 2020 #6 Fala12 said: Sasaa admean utakuwa unapin kila kitu unapost ? Click to expand... I have only pinned this one since all the documentaries will be posted here .
Fala12 said: Sasaa admean utakuwa unapin kila kitu unapost ? Click to expand... I have only pinned this one since all the documentaries will be posted here .
zapp_brannigan I am not a Futurama fan . Feb 24, 2020 #12 Vita ni mbaya , look at the empty suburbs with very nice looking houses but hakuna mtu anaishi.
Luther12 Elder Lister Mar 1, 2020 #14 zapp_brannigan said: Click to expand... watched this y’day. Good one.
Luther12 Elder Lister Aug 3, 2020 #19 How Iran Threw the World's Greatest Party In a Desert Last edited: Aug 3, 2020