Jana nimekua undisclosed location irrigating my throat. As usual with this joint, sales go on late into the night.
At around 10pm, a contingent of D- stormed the place and ordered everyone to vacate with immediate effect.
The manager tried pleading for a few extra minutes alipishe bills, but the cops would hear none of it.
Everyone went with their bills. Our table had a total of 5100. Fortunately, I am an honest person and I have returned this morning to pay.
Ile machos nimepata huko, I just felt for them. The lady who was serving us has told me ako na unpaid bills of kitu 23k, na hajui hao customers. Manager insists lazima walipe.
Sijui vile kutaenda
At around 10pm, a contingent of D- stormed the place and ordered everyone to vacate with immediate effect.
The manager tried pleading for a few extra minutes alipishe bills, but the cops would hear none of it.
Everyone went with their bills. Our table had a total of 5100. Fortunately, I am an honest person and I have returned this morning to pay.
Ile machos nimepata huko, I just felt for them. The lady who was serving us has told me ako na unpaid bills of kitu 23k, na hajui hao customers. Manager insists lazima walipe.
Sijui vile kutaenda