There's a lot of talk online that it might have been covid that took away the 20 year old law student. If that is true, then this is tough indictment for the CS's time at the helm of the health ministry.
View attachment 18296
Sadly soIt is coming home.
There's a lot of talk online that it might have been covid that took away the 20 year old law student. If that is true, then this is tough indictment for the CS's time at the helm of the health ministry.
View attachment 18296
This is the pain of manyMay karma play its part. While it’s not good to step on mourning people, let’s remember that for such arrogant mafias, they lack empathy. They are indifferent to the real suffering of a mother watching her child die of a treatable disease because the funds for medicine have been appropriated to personal enrichment including sending their brats to private hospitals here and abroad.
the only way they can ‘feel’ Is when it hits home like this. Their likes probably thought that even if the Chinese they were letting in brought their plague, they would be assured of all needed health care in the private sector. I hear some governors instead of buying adequate ventilators for their county have instead bought personal ventilators. I hope karma shows a lot more of such that there is a point of equalization.
May karma play its part. While it’s not good to step on mourning people, let’s remember that for such arrogant mafias, they lack empathy. They are indifferent to the real suffering of a mother watching her child die of a treatable disease because the funds for medicine have been appropriated to personal enrichment including sending their brats to private hospitals here and abroad.
the only way they can ‘feel’ Is when it hits home like this. Their likes probably thought that even if the Chinese they were letting in brought their plague, they would be assured of all needed health care in the private sector. I hear some governors instead of buying adequate ventilators for their county have instead bought personal ventilators. I hope karma shows a lot more of such that there is a point of equalization.
This is the pain of many
Kwa hivyo ni limonia lakini wakasema corona, scaremongering like @Nameless is doing. Be brave, hii ni biz inachapwa na wakubwaVery sad.
Wacha Mimi holoi poloi niendelee kuvaa mask na hygiene as I also encourage those around me to do the same including but not limited to @Ngimanene na Muchere .
I have lost almost five friends.. Same thing same thing Acute pheumonia.
Kwa hivyo ni limonia lakini wakasema corona, scaremongering like @Nameless is doing. Be brave, hii ni biz inachapwa na wakubwa
Finally, Kenyans are starting to appreciate the shit we are all in. Things are thick......