It ought to be brought down
No. No way. Not on JSKS watch where those with money can influence any decision, however undeserved, to their advantage.It ought to be brought down
You can't put your damn investment on top of a sewerline !Yaani mumaamua investor hatapata amani?
You can't put your damn investment on top of a sewerline !
But Waititu who by the way is incharge of Riparian alisema ni Sawa .Also si amejenga juu ya sewage sioni shida yoyote .Issue ni kublock sewer line .The structure is put in riparian land
Yaani mumeamua investor hatapata amani?
His notWaititu who by the way is incharge of Riparian
Yes he is , I just said it .His not
Yes he is , I just said it .
You cannot stop cartels.
Yes he is , I just said it .
How can you shoot a cartel by a firing squad paid by cartel? The cartel will pay the firing squad to shoot a scapegoatBut we can kill 2 or 3 in a firing squad and the nonsense will end
How can you shoot a cartel by a firing squad paid by cartel? The cartel will pay the firing squad to shoot a scapegoat
AdvocateHow can you shoot a cartel by a firing squad paid by cartel? The cartel will pay the firing squad to shoot a scapegoat