Machos ingine ni ati jana I forgot to tinker with my FPL team na vile teams ziko na double game weeks.
Na venye kuna DGWs tamu in 22 and 23. But anza kufikiria mambo ya 25 na 28 blanks. Nataka kushikilia free hit na wild card hadi huko GW32 or 33. Lakini afadhali wewe. @Meria anaomboleza. Hajaweza kulala na viatu miezi kadhaa.Machos ingine ni ati jana I forgot to tinker with my FPL team na vile teams ziko na double game weeks.
Everton imewafanyia ile kitu,
next fixtures, Brentford, man city.
grab some assenal near you
Everton imewafanyia ile kitu,
next fixtures, Brentford, man city.
grab some assenal near you
Mbona unacheza hypothetically, games in advance?
How's Stamford bridge?
It's never that serious mdau. arsena kikombe wanabeba
Let the points be deducted next season. We wanna get the trophy with nobody's help (kikikiii na vile jana tuliombea Spurs)Good news Arsenal and Man-u fans, Man City have been charged with financial impropriety and face either 15 point deduction, fine or even expulsion from the league. Oil money club been concealing salaries paid
Stamford is rebuilding, no worries, next season will be lit.
With the vast wealth of their Emirati owners, that's a slap on the wristfun fact, man city will only be fined.