Congratulations on your Anniversary!!!

The champagne is on ice. The ribbons and balloons will soon be up and fluttering on the wind.
The Choirs, the Bands and the ubiquitous Traditional Dancers are busy perfecting their steps and finessing their acts.
In a little over a fortnight we will be making merry with song and dance, marking the first anniversary since the advent of the Powers that be.

As often happens in such milestones, it is time to take stock of KK’s achievements and accomplishments.
My experience over the last one year constructively-criticising the regime have been very disappointing and disheartening.
Kenya Kwanza adherents get their knickers in a twist whenever a censure is raised about the stupid way they are dealing with Governance.
They often accuse us of being jealous of their win or give you the standard reply that “ we found the coffers empty” or lately “we are fixing the handshake”

Since and because we are Kenyans and Kenya will always be our home, this needs not be the case.
It is time that all of us objectively and impartially rated the performance of JSKS.
What would you say are the biggest successes or failures of this regime?

Nilsikia guka Ako kijabe hospital because ulimpea five rounds aka meza blue pills kumi to achieve that feat

Kenya Kwanza supporters avoid any thread that mentions economy. They know their king is naked. They can feel the pain like us.To make matters worse, they don't know what plan he has to make things better economically.. Lakini wacha thread itaje Raila!

Anything but that old toad. Heri dollar ifike 500 bob than that toadface akue rais. 143 iko chini sana. Imagine the endurance we still have!

Do you notice that their silence is deafening?
They are avoiding this discussion like a most contagious plague.
Or are they too shy and embarrassed to admit that their Guy has done fu*ck all?

They fear acknowledging the simple truth that Ruto has no clue whatsoever on how to run an economy. The man has ideas at all.

This why no KK sympathiser can enumerate even a single accomplishment of this regime.
Not a single classroom, dispensary, road or even a rickety bridge. None. Nada!

Do you notice that their silence is deafening?
They are avoiding this discussion like a most contagious plague.
Or are they too shy and embarrassed to admit that their Guy has done fu*ck all?

They fear acknowledging the simple truth that Ruto has no clue whatsoever on how to run an economy. The man has ideas at all.

This why no KK sympathiser can enumerate even a single accomplishment of this regime.
Not a single classroom, dispensary, road or even a rickety bridge. None. Nada!
If bitterness was tangible and worth a cent, you’d be a dollar billionaire my sister. Wa lakini….cope harder!

You People are as predictable as an open book. I alluded to this standard line of your rejoinder from the word go. Go back to the original post and check on it.

Since you can no longer defend Ruto and KK’s lamentable and disgraceful performance, you keep labelling people who demand higher standards from their Leaders as jealous and bitter.
Shouldn’t he be constructively criticised as other Leaders the world over? Is it sacrilegious to fault him?

I demand high standards from those who govern me. When that is not forthcoming, I raise my objections. I don’t tolerate mediocrity.
Hand in hand with that, I also hold Leaders to their words and promises. Integrity is very important to me.

May be those qualities are not important to you. The fact that even you couldn’t find a single accomplishment of Ruto speaks volumes about the man.
He has already been President for 20% of this term. When is he going to start working?
Is he going to continue giving excuses till the term terminates?
This is the reason some of us are infuriated. We are not jealous or bitter. We just want the dude to stop lying and start delivering.

You People are as predictable as an open book. I alluded to this standard line of your rejoinder from the word go. Go back to the original post and check on it.

Since you can no longer defend Ruto and KK’s lamentable and disgraceful performance, you keep labelling people who demand higher standards from their Leaders as jealous and bitter.
Shouldn’t he be constructively criticised as other Leaders the world over? Is it sacrilegious to fault him?

I demand high standards from those who govern me. When that is not forthcoming, I raise my objections. I don’t tolerate mediocrity.
Hand in hand with that, I also hold Leaders to their words and promises. Integrity is very important to me.

May be those qualities are not important to you. The fact that even you couldn’t find a single accomplishment of Ruto speaks volumes about the man.
He has already been President for 20% of this term. When is he going to start working?
This is the reason some of us are infuriated. We are not jealous or bitter. We just want the dude to stop lying and start delivering.
Madam kwani kuna mahali mfereji ilikatika? Hii hasira sio normal.

:LOL: :LOL: Ruto is fixing what the handshake caused. Cope harder

Oh yeah… JSKS is fixing the handshake by, like Nicodemus of Old, stealthily and secretly seeking a handcheque with Raila which has thankfully been rebuffed; https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/ruto-camp-seeks-deal-with-azimio-to-end-protests-4306872

And all this behind the gullible Kenya Kwisha’s Disciples backs!! :LOL: :LOL:
How do you feel being led the garden path?
Yeah, believe githerimedia all you want. Ruto sio uhuru wa kutishwa kidogo na raila anajikojolea. Blackmail will no longer be entertained

Like a rabbit caught on the headlights, so are Kenya Kwisha’s fundamentalists. When they articulate what should be KK’s policy of not engaging opposition, they die of surprise and disappointment to find their leaders balls-deep in bed appeasing the Opposition.

Kenya Kwisha fundamentalists, like yourself, cry and mourn more than their bereaved leader who find Kenya ungovernable with their limited set skills.
It’s time to abandon Ship, little Mister. Kenya Kwisha is sinking and you shouldn’t be collateral. After all, you are not one of the selected few on the trough.

Like a rabbit caught on the headlights, so are Kenya Kwisha’s fundamentalists. When they articulate what should be KK’s policy of not engaging opposition, they die of surprise and disappointment to find their leaders balls-deep in bed appeasing the Opposition.

Kenya Kwisha fundamentalists, like yourself, cry and mourn more than their bereaved leader who find Kenya ungovernable with their limited set skills.
It’s time to abandon Ship, little Mister. Kenya Kwisha is sinking and you shouldn’t be collateral. After all, you are not one of the selected few on the trough.
Who is crying here? Who is writing paragraphs that nobody reads, wailing endlessly? There’s another senator amekuuliza nani amekula nini yako. You’re hurt vibaya sana. Machungu yako and that of the ceiling inspector same wotsapp group. Unfortunately for you, KK will rule till 2042 so buckle up.

As if you could wait for me to finish writing before you gouge on it. You are my number one can and reader of my paragraphs. Prove me wrong. 1,2,3 …