Cha kuzama hakina usukani
Who said alikuwa ameenda out drinking?Waa kumbe kulikua mchana.lakini ile usingizi hushika mtu after a night out huwa very sweet.as much as i condemn drunk driving,you can drive well untill 12 am
Who said alikuwa ameenda out
Mimi nimetaja mtu?
Sijataja mtu mimi.am quoting my own xperienceWho said alikuwa ameenda out drinking?
aki ya Ngai! ii myamaa ilikua inakimbia wapi?
View attachment 5534
Saa hio jamaa amevaa Kensalt™ juala kama glovesNgoja uskie vile an experienced driver should have brought that car safely to a stop at that speed.
We were with you here when one of our fellow analysts concluded Kobe's pilot must have been a novice because an experienced pilot would have glided that helicopter to a soft landing.
There's no bump along Langata Road until you get to the Kobil opposite the Carnivore turn. However, where the dude crashed is at a seemingly gentle bend but the speed must have made the turn impossible to maneuver. May he RIPAs we said, it was LAUNCHED, probably by a bump.
There's no bump along Langata Road until you get to the Kobil opposite the Carnivore turn. However, where the dude crashed is at a seemingly gentle bend but the speed must have made the turn impossible to maneuver. May he RIP