Not sure how viable it is but I am intrigued...
How do you get the pedestrians and bikers on to the median under the expressway?
Wewe na @Field Marshal and his irrational fear of dragons mko same wozzapI would not feel comfortable walking under the expressway while trailers are passing overhead. Deep down I know chances of collapse are next to zero, but still ....
there are pedestrian bridges that cross under the express way, take for example nyayo and bellevue, an acess can be provided, bikes sijui. Shida ni few will use it, isolation of the island can make a muggers havenHow do you get the pedestrians and bikers on to the median under the expressway?
I know you must have seen the picnics on the Thika Road overpass roundabouts. Particularly the one at Githurai. I always fear for the picnickers whenever I see them especially on Sundays.Looks good in the dream. Artists can be commissioned to do the aesthetics but activities there? I feel queasy.
Tuko same WhatsappI know you must have seen the picnics on the Thika Road overpass roundabouts. Particularly the one at Githurai. I always fear for the picnickers whenever I see them especially on Sundays.