Jug
Gatheca anatuma errand boys wakujie mali. II deni mtalipa na si tafathali. NEMA wanafanya nini kwa list ya bodies you should comply with? Si hawa ni watu wa mazingira, looting avenues lasma zitengenezwe
Boreholes water consumption is paid for. You pay to the relevant Water and Sewerage Company. Unless what you have is a well but not a borehole.Remember there was also a proposal to tax your boreholes....maji ya kwako....upuusi
Your heading should have read "Panua Paja Mkwaju Waja"
Anyway yesterday I asked someone what's the guarantee that the president reads the newspapers? Because he should have seen the people are suffering. Kama gazeti ya Tuesday is full of auctioneers. A rational man would have gone out to find out why people are getting auctioned yet the economy is expanding.
Me thinks kuna kuwanga na two sets of newspapers. The real one and the other one that is properly edited that the president is given to read. There was a time he asked Kwa nini watu hawana pesa! Clear sign someone is not in touch with the people.
Remember there was also a proposal to tax your boreholes....maji ya kwako....upuusi
My friends, there is an annual charge for OWNING a borehole. It's called WRMA license.Boreholes water consumption is paid for. You pay to the relevant Water and Sewerage Company. Unless what you have is a well but not a borehole.
they visited me with their long stories, told them cant pay wont pay, did they help me when i was sinking the borehole.My friends, there is an annual charge for OWNING a borehole. It's called WRMA license.
Cc @Meria
But the MIT thinks Konyagi1 is just hated coz he is a prince.
This didn't come with Devoution.all this Authorities which came with devolution are a scam.
knew about them when they visited my leafy suburb, wish my dobermans were out of their cages, my bow and arrows are always on the ready now, hao ni weziThis didn't come with Devoution.
It is a baby of the Water Act 2002...arguably the most far reaching reforms implemented by Martha Karua as Minister for Water in the first Kibaki Government.
The WARMA Levy is implemented under the user pays principle of taxation. The roles of WARMA are defined.
What value do they add to the mwananchi? Just an extra bill if you ask me.This didn't come with Devoution.
It is a baby of the Water Act 2002...arguably the most far reaching reforms implemented by Martha Karua as Minister for Water in the first Kibaki Government.
The WARMA Levy is implemented under the user pays principle of taxation. The roles of WARMA are defined.
There's a time they gave me a bill of 600k apparently for defaulting the monthly 50bob per employee.Kuna ingine inajiita NITA, sending emails everyday
Its even worse now... landlords are asking for goodwill on top of the rent fit for these apartments, you are fucked if you go renting somewhere that used to have good biz in 2019 this yearHii ni ngumu kuelewa, na bado juu yake ulipe ile 10% ya landlord ama?
they backdated me to 2007, how now, a bill of 750k. how do they arrive at this Mazematics?There's a time they gave me a bill of 600k apparently for defaulting the monthly 50bob per employee.
I just laughed it off.
Kabisa.All these regulatory bodies sooner or later seem to forget their core mandate and focus solely on revenue collection/ generation.