upepo Elder Lister Sep 14, 2021 #1 After retiring from the racing track, Haile Gebreselassie employs some 3500 people in more than a dozen enterprises.
After retiring from the racing track, Haile Gebreselassie employs some 3500 people in more than a dozen enterprises.
mzeiya Elder Lister Sep 14, 2021 #2 upepo said: Haile Gebreselassie Click to expand... Our man Machuka will never be forgotten!
Introvert Elder Lister Sep 14, 2021 #3 mzeiya said: Our man Machuka will never be forgotten! Click to expand... Hilarious.
mzeiya Elder Lister Sep 14, 2021 #5 Mwalimu-G said: Haile alikuwa fire Click to expand... Tergat remains a classy gent to this day. Both legends
Mwalimu-G said: Haile alikuwa fire Click to expand... Tergat remains a classy gent to this day. Both legends
Budspencer Elder Lister Sep 14, 2021 #6 mzeiya said: Our man Machuka will never be forgotten! Click to expand... Was he punished for that?
Mwalimu-G Elder Lister Sep 14, 2021 #9 upepo said: Wezi wagonga chuma, pale kwa mzee abba. View attachment 43556 Click to expand... And those are many layers of bricks!
upepo said: Wezi wagonga chuma, pale kwa mzee abba. View attachment 43556 Click to expand... And those are many layers of bricks!
Clemens Elder Lister Sep 14, 2021 #11 Rumors has it that this is a picture of one of the distinguished senators around here. And please I am begging you, don't associate this picture with the resident mech, asande sana. Picture taken along the Chemelil-Awasi road.
Rumors has it that this is a picture of one of the distinguished senators around here. And please I am begging you, don't associate this picture with the resident mech, asande sana. Picture taken along the Chemelil-Awasi road.
G Giggz Elder Lister Sep 15, 2021 #13 upepo said: Wezi wagonga chuma, pale kwa mzee abba. View attachment 43556 Click to expand... Btw kwani ni fortress, i see at least 3walls na plaster
upepo said: Wezi wagonga chuma, pale kwa mzee abba. View attachment 43556 Click to expand... Btw kwani ni fortress, i see at least 3walls na plaster