kitu kaa hio.Hizo 500 ni wale walikuwa kwarantin?
todays update
500 samples tasted, 16 cases positive.
Yesterday at Parliament they were being tested, naona nos inaweza kutoka hapo.Hizo 500 ni wale walikuwa kwarantin?
Matatus, bodas to be impounded if the operators dont have masks and sacco licence withdrawn
Nani atatununua masks abiria ama operators, upus, can't be handed over a mask hujui imetoka wapi?Matatus, bodas to be impounded if the operators dont have masks and sacco licence withdrawn
Can't you for once appreciate what you voted and what majority of us abstained for a second vote sir?We are obsessed with police-state measures but can only test 500 per day. Countries with 1/3 of our population have attained 1/140.
You disallow anyone without a mask from boarding.Nani atatununua masks abiria ama operators, upus, can't be handed over a mask hujui imetoka wapi?
Yesterday at Parliament they were being tested, naona nos inaweza kutoka hapo.
Nani atatununua masks abiria ama operators, upus, can't be handed over a mask hujui imetoka wapi?
Isn't abstaining from voting just a vote for the guys who won????Can't you for once appreciate what you voted and what majority of us abstained for a second vote sir?
Hehehe, take it serious my friendDon't fear the flu.... There's medicine, go on about your day as normal