Meria Elder Lister Jul 19, 2022 #1 AK wafutwe wote na wasukumwe Shimo Kodiaga na Kingongo. . CONSESLUS KIPRUTO takes bronze in the World Championships 3,000m steeplechase behind gold medallist Sofiane El Bakkali of Morocco and Lamecha Girma of Ethiopia.
AK wafutwe wote na wasukumwe Shimo Kodiaga na Kingongo. . CONSESLUS KIPRUTO takes bronze in the World Championships 3,000m steeplechase behind gold medallist Sofiane El Bakkali of Morocco and Lamecha Girma of Ethiopia.
Cabaye CAptain1 Elder Lister Jul 19, 2022 #2 Wacha ujinga. You take running for granted. Hio position 3 iko tu sawa.
Meria Elder Lister Jul 19, 2022 #3 Cabaye CAptain1 said: Wacha ujinga. You take running for granted. Hio position 3 iko tu sawa. Click to expand... Tumbaff. Hio 3000m SC niyetu.
Cabaye CAptain1 said: Wacha ujinga. You take running for granted. Hio position 3 iko tu sawa. Click to expand... Tumbaff. Hio 3000m SC niyetu.
K Kdawg254 Elder Lister Jul 19, 2022 #5 After Kipyegon I don’t see us getting another gold juu the races left we are not even favorites! I hope to be gladly proved wrong.
After Kipyegon I don’t see us getting another gold juu the races left we are not even favorites! I hope to be gladly proved wrong.
O Ochithunder New Lister Jul 19, 2022 #7 Kdawg254 said: After Kipyegon I don’t see us getting another gold juu the races left we are not even favorites! I hope to be gladly proved wrong. Click to expand... This is most likely the case now.
Kdawg254 said: After Kipyegon I don’t see us getting another gold juu the races left we are not even favorites! I hope to be gladly proved wrong. Click to expand... This is most likely the case now.