Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_131036_www.sofascore.com.png

Table

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_131303_www.sofascore.com.png
Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_131328_www.sofascore.com.png

3) Seria A

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_131517_www.sofascore.com.png

Table

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_131712_www.sofascore.com.png

Chelsea jus got away with it, good for them. now it's up to Leicester and Man Untd to do their part.

Atlanta just can't stop scoring. can they surprise Juventus and win the Seria A? will they win the Champions League?

Have West Brom blown their automatic qualification to the Premier League or will they be able to hold on to Second place?

Attachments

Finally gonna watch an Arsenal game with no expectations. Sijui if we will beat Liverpool but I am sure it will be a high scoring match.

Come on you GUNNERS!

Mishale

todays Games

1) Premier League

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_132407_www.sofascore.com.png

2)England Championship

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_132516_www.sofascore.com.png

3)Seria A

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_132421_www.sofascore.com.png

4) Portugal- Primeira Liga and Russia Premier League

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_132503_www.sofascore.com.png

Portugals Table

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_132832_www.sofascore.com.png

Russia Table

Opera Snapshot_2020-07-15_132910_www.sofascore.com.png

will Arsenal beat Liverpool?
will Juventus fall to Sassuolo?
will Porto win the Primera Liga?
will Arsenal Tula win?

Mishale

Finally gonna watch an Arsenal game with no expectations. Sijui if we will beat Liverpool but I am sure it will be a high scoring match.

Come on you GUNNERS!
no Expectations?
kwani you don't want to play in the Europa League?

Makavelli

Yerstadays results

1)Premier League

View attachment 17913

Table

View attachment 17914

2) England, Championship

View attachment 17915

Table

View attachment 17916 View attachment 17918

3) Seria A

View attachment 17920

Table

View attachment 17921

Chelsea jus got away with it, good for them. now it's up to Leicester and Man Untd to do their part.

Atlanta just can't stop scoring. can they surprise Juventus and win the Seria A? will they win the Champions League?

Have West Brom blown their automatic qualification to the Premier League or will they be able to hold on to Second place?
Okombe ya Seria A niya Juve, Atalanta wangekuwa na shot ya kubeba iyo Okombe kama hawangeibiwa iyo match yao na Juve

Mishale

Okombe ya Seria A niya Juve, Atalanta wangekuwa na shot ya kubeba iyo Okombe kama hawangeibiwa iyo match yao na Juve
kweli.
hope hawatafade next season.
but sahi wako na two seasons experience so next season ni kuchapa watu.
pamoja na Champions league. (hope hawatauza watu kaa vile Dortmund na Arsenal hufanya)

Dortmund na Arsenal
BTW nimeona Dortmund wamewachilia Schurlle and Gotze. Arsenal should look into signing such and players like Cantwell, Grealish and even Ake: Players who belong to teams that seem set to get relegated.

Mishale

BTW nimeona Dortmund wamewachilia Schurlle and Gotze. Arsenal should look into signing such and players like Cantwell, Grealish and even Ake: Players who belong to teams that seem set to get relegated.
shida yenu Arsenal na Dortmund ni kuachilia players before wakue mature.
Arsenal sithani wanaeza toa doo ya kuwanunua.

but i always feel Arsenal is not a trophy-winning machine but a money/profit machine t the owners.
fans ndio wako na kimbelembele ya kutaka trophies.