What a day!

Today is a very special day for me. It Is special in the sense that, yours truly, has undergone and successfully completed one of the most important rites of passage in the life of a Lister - not fgm. No silly! I am determined and have always maintained that I prefer my clit long and thick, just like my finger nails. Oh Yes.

I am now from today a member of a very elite class popularly known as Elder Lister.

And it is at this juncture that I get really confused. What does it mean to be an Elder? Do I get to have more rights and privileges than a mere Lister or a Senior Lister?
Could I exercise my prerogatives and lord over the later unilaterally and expect unchallenged obedience?

Across the tracks, in the infamous Town Hall, an Elder Villager is allowed to shout expletives at a disrespectful New Villager without any repercussions. They are even known to command NVs to sit at the corner on funny looking seats. Is it the same over here?

I am asking all this because there is a certain fetish of mine I would like Listers to indulge me with. Thank You Listers as I await your advisories.

Today is a very special day for me. It Is special in the sense that, yours truly, has undergone and successfully completed one of the most important rites of passage in the life of a Lister - not fgm. No silly! I am determined and have always maintained that I prefer my clit long and thick, just like my finger nails. Oh Yes.

I am now from today a member of a very elite class popularly known as Elder Lister.

And it is at this juncture that I get really confused. What does it mean to be an Elder? Do I get to have more rights and privileges than a mere Lister or a Senior Lister?
Could I exercise my prerogatives and lord over the later unilaterally and expect unchallenged obedience?

Across the tracks, in the infamous Town Hall, an Elder Villager is allowed to shout expletives at a disrespectful New Villager without any repercussions. They are even known to command NVs to sit at the corner on funny looking seats. Is it the same over here?

I am asking all this because there is a certain fetish of mine I would like Listers to indulge me with. Thank You Listers as I await your advisories.
You now have the privileges of being kamuad by the strongest ,most muscular chief lister

Check your KCr balance

Sasa tutakudaidia aje ksma husemi fetish ndo gani...

And @mr.muscle sitashindana na wewe lakini hii mischana ukaange ukijua ni ya Karats...this my homegirl. Tembea pole pole...