Usiku Circle 20st Feb 2020

Mark register.

If you can, watch the sky now. There's a solitary star towards the Western horizon that is extraordinary bright.

For -5Kcr, identify that star.
IMG_20200220_205123.jpg

kijanamrefu

It was Venus. Tonight at around 8, if you'll look straight up, you'll see the constellation Orion, easily identified by it's three stars aligned in a straight line. Slightly to it's left will be another bright star called Sirius. It's the supposed origin of our solar system and by extension, us.

Kabuda

Mark register.

If you can, watch the sky now. There's a solitary star towards the Western horizon that is extraordinary bright.

For -5Kcr, identify that star.
View attachment 5693
Giki ni gicinga.
Reminds me of one day in my youth when I visited my grandmother and for lack of a better space to hide while I enjoyed a blunt of marijuana, I joined the mbuzis in their pen.
Kidogo as I settled in among the otherwise unperturbed mbuzis, my blunt went off and no word of a lie, I caught myself asking one of the goats kama iko na nareh!...

Kikikikkkk!!!!....
Bangi siyo sigara!....
Kikikikkkk.....

Giki ni gicinga.
Reminds me of one day in my youth when I visited my grandmother and for lack of a better space to hide while I enjoyed a blunt of marijuana, I joined the mbuzis in their pen.
Kidogo as I settled in among the otherwise unperturbed mbuzis, my blunt went off and no word of a lie, I caught myself asking one of the goats kama iko na nareh!...

Kikikikkkk!!!!....
Bangi siyo sigara!....
Kikikikkkk.....
Kafunda you're the maddest fellow I ever came across.
But finish the hekaya. Did you try to remove panti ya mbuzi?

Kafunda you're the maddest fellow I ever came across.
But finish the hekaya. Did you try to remove panti ya mbuzi?
I don't know why, but I was thinking like you. If you are going to mistake a goat for a fellow smoker, what stops you from mistaking it for......................ama wacha tu. @Ka-buda is literally family but guy is mean like an Indian with haemorroids - ma-pauds amekataa kutuma......

Kabuda

I don't know why, but I was thinking like you. If you are going to mistake a goat for a fellow smoker, what stops you from mistaking it for......................ama wacha tu. @Ka-buda is literally family but guy is mean like an Indian with haemorroids - ma-pauds amekataa kutuma......
Kikikikkkk..
Nilikwambia uulize Davy.
Nikituma Davy atakuambia.
Kikikikkkk..

Kabuda

Sasa Davy anakujia wapi bro? Mimi na yeye are two separate and ndependent drinkers 😂 😂 😂
Walai bila lie, nikikuja July I will look for you nikupeleke pale Maasai den or Carnivore na tutaweka picha hapa. White cup all on me.
That's a promise.
Tumetoka mbali.