Under Sieke..." Gai!. I'm falling for a West African - Mimi sijazoea kupendwa!...

Stranger things have happened to me in my life but haki this is new territory even by my estimation!

So, for the third night running, kitu 3 weeks ago, I saw this woman sat at a bus stop.
It's kendo four in the morning and I'm familiar with the area so I know that there's not going to be a bus until five at the earliest.
It's the middle of winter at the moment and it's colder than a penguin's ass.

My conscience refuses to let me drive past a Sista for the third night running and anyhow,as far as I can tell, she has a juicy big butt carefully concealed under the many layers she's wearing.

So, on the third night nikaamua to stop and offer her a lift!
It was drizzling with cold rain and snow.

I pulled up next to her and I roll the passenger side window down.....
"Hi. Would you like a lift?" I asked her as she leaned in to my window.

" I'm fine thanks, the bus will be here soon and I don't want to put you out of your way anyway"...
Nikajijazia immediately that she was a West African just from the accent but not sure if she was a Naija or otherwise.

"I cannot leave you here in the cold and I don't care where you're going just get in"

So, that's how I got to meet Didi.

Now, there are two types of men.
Those that enjoy the chase and those that love the fcuk.

I enjoy the chase.

So, by the time I dropped her on the other side of town, I had gathered that she was a new in town single mother of two teenage daughters.
Her baby daddy had passed on two years earlier after a long stint with cancer .
They had been together for over 15 years.

She's renting a place in a nice side of town and she's determined that she has to set a good example for her daughters.
Apparently, she owns a car but thanks to the cold weather, the battery is dead so I offered to jump start it when we got to her place.
I instruct her to keep the battery alive by running the car and I manage to get her digits in case she needs another jump start.
- she's more than happy to offer me her digits and I give her a 'missed call' instantly lest we forget to save each others number.

That was all from the first night.

I didn't think anything of it but I had a wank when I got home imagining what I would want to do that booty!..

As fate would have it, co we the following night, I'm finished work early and I see her sat at the same spot and I offer her a lift again.

Mimi in my whole life I have never dated a West African.
Don't get me wrong, in my uni days, I fingered a Ghanaian in the bushes at our local park but I didn't pursue that relationship because I have always discounted West African women as below par on the looks department and very aggressive which is a big NO NO for me. I like my women Feminine and docile.

Anyway, to cut a long story short, huyu mwanamke called me the following morning and she wanted me to jump start her car again.
Didn't think much of it but after we got her car running,she invited me into her apartment and her daughters were at school so it was just me and her.

Hapo ndiyo she really opened up.

Walai bila lie, she hasn't been 'touched' for six years and before I gather what to say to her, she pulls out her Bible and starts reading Psalm 118.
Now, I am a strong believer in the Bible and I like to chant a Psalm a day.
But for her to tell me that she had been praying for a man to marry her left me in awe!..

She also goes on to tell me that she noticed the child seats in my car and that she has had a revelation that God wants me and her to be together.
Huyu mwanamke proceeds to take off her clothes hapo kwa sitting room and with the bible clenched in her hand commands me to make love to her!..

Haki ,it felt like the right thing to do and there wasn't a mention of condom or any hang ups.

I had crossed the line and it felt so right.
Didi is not a young woman even for an old gizzer like me , she's like ten years older than me.

Mimi nimezoea kungurus with trust worthiness of second hand car salesmen.
So I wasn't too optimistic even after our rendezvous.!...

But I was wrong.

Didi has been totally committed to our relationship.
She phoned me every two hours.
She sends me a Bible verse every morning and evening.
She video calls me on her way to work ...
She has included me in all her WhatsApp groups and introduces me as 'devine manifestation'....
She cooks me Jalof rice and delivers it to my house!
She is even learning to cook ugali and chapos just for me!.

Haki just when I thought that I had become Kunguru proof, this one comes along and softens me to a pulp!.

Mimi sijawai pendwa hivi!..

I never imagined myself going out with a West African woman but it's all happening to me!...

Enyewe mungu akisema atakubariki, hakuna atakaye zuia!

(She's on her way to my place!...)
kujeni huku 254, kuna joto !