Ukambani yet again

(of a snake, spider, insect, etc.) ... 'Viperid snakes strike, envenomate, and release mammalian prey to prevent being harmed by the prey; snakes must then track prey in the process of strike-induced chemosensory searching. ' ''It's one of those snakes that, if it bites and envenomates you, you can certainly die,'
yaani hapa ni masomo tu
i appreciate you guys for adding words to my vocabulary,
mfano kwenye sentensi, all new words ive learnt i will include in my next hekaya.
Question for you student number 1: what is the opposite of envenomate (20marks)

acha kunitesa on a saturday night.
nimekupea mji, Nakuru our newest city
The word is evenomate...

Ati Nakuru is the newest city. There are not satisfied with the city in the garbage. Wanataka pia the city in the dust ? Sawa...
K1 has Northlands,TMT has Kisum and now Gition has Naks...

emali

The word is evenomate...

Ati Nakuru is the newest city. There are satisfied with the city in the garbage. Wanataka pia the city in the dust ? Sawa...
K1 has Northlands,TMT has Kisum and now Gition has Naks...
Viperid snakes strike, envenomate, and release mammalian prey to prevent being harmed by the prey;
not all.. a gaboon viper for example.. will strike envenomate and hold on to most prey items.. those that strike and let go will have a less potent venom than those that strike and hold on.. however.. nikama kuruka from the 50th floor ama from the 40th..all will kill you..

Teacher @emali please check the two words and morphology : Envenomate and Evenomate.

emali

Envenomate and Evenomate.
ehe.. definition ya moroholgy sijui.. lakini.. envenomate.. theres basically 3 types of snakes.. those that have venom.. 2 types.. and those that don't.. eg chatu.. those that have venom.. are grouped into two..those that have fangs at the front.. eg vipers and mambas and rear fanged snakes... the latter are usually less potent and their potential to deliver enormous amounts of venom is limited..
the former are highly evolved to deliver potent amounts of venom and their fangs will usually penetrate even thick leather

emali

hii thread imenikumbusha a discussion I had with the a friend making alot of monies.. opportunities.. and how to create them...
I worked with this ferker.. then someone introduced him to the art that is rearing snakes..
he started with non venomous types.. boas and other beautiful snakes.. some of which could fetch onwards of £5000 a piece..
then he got into venomous types.. now alot of universities are coming to buy venom from him for research and other things.. having minimal competition... he charges what he likes