Ukambani yet again

My courage has nothing to do,even remotely with your cowardice. When you go parking in the bush umpigishe Mutheu duru (this is all in your mind by the way) away from listening ears,you have to be ready for the cold blooded animals to seek a little warmth...unles you are a stingy niga who does want other members of the fauna to get the warmth,albeit fleeting that Mutheu gives you for two minutes (may I add that the two minutes include kuvua na kuvaa)
Jeeso! This is too personal now.

My courage has nothing to do,even remotely with your cowardice. When you go parking in the bush umpigishe Mutheu duru (this is all in your mind by the way) away from listening ears,you have to be ready for the cold blooded animals to seek a little warmth...unles you are a stingy niga who does want other members of the fauna to get the warmth,albeit fleeting that Mutheu gives you for two minutes (may I add that the two minutes include kuvua na kuvaa)
Mbona unacatch na wewe vile unapenda kuhate

I have a good friend who rears snakes of all kinds.. and is very passionate about it.. nitaenda kwake.. and i will make a thread here to try and destigmatize those animals.. I have handled a few.. they are not that evil
@Budspencer karibia hapa
will tag you

envenomates
He started it...
(of a snake, spider, insect, etc.) ... 'Viperid snakes strike, envenomate, and release mammalian prey to prevent being harmed by the prey; snakes must then track prey in the process of strike-induced chemosensory searching. ' ''It's one of those snakes that, if it bites and envenomates you, you can certainly die,'
yaani hapa ni masomo tu
i appreciate you guys for adding words to my vocabulary,
mfano kwenye sentensi, all new words ive learnt i will include in my next hekaya.

emali

if it bites and envenomates you, you can certainly die,'
which is why.. as @Mwalimu-G s article states above.. a cobras will not envenomate each time it bites you.. so your chances of survival are high if bitten by a cobra.. of course that depends on the species... if however you are bitten by a black mamba...a pit viper.. a gaboon viper a boom slang.. hospitali mara hiyo hiyo