Ukambani yet again

After packing somewhere overnight ni heri ukague ndani ya cabin yako fiti usibebe unauthorized passenger.
A Thermos driver who was on his way to Matuu from Mwingi towards Kanyonyoo found a puff adder in his vehicle under drivers seat, as a result of panicking he ended up clashing into a ditch.
He jumped through the window, rolled several times where he managed to land on rocky area. Luckily the thermos did not overturn after he jumped
he feared that the petroleum tank could cause explosion but by good luck the trailer remained safe.The driver had injuries on his left hand and one of his leg was bleeding.
He was rushed to matuu nursing home by one of Bodaboda riders, who had arrived to the area of incident. Pamba also arrived on the scene and secured the area as the residents could smell the fuel as the waited for a rescue driver who had been called by the injured one.
The snake was killed by bodaboda guys..

202752110_4046799358745392_5642977979593039383_n.jpg
201225621_4046799545412040_4639218562177305303_n.jpg

We are on very good terms with the in-laws.
Have paid everything na bado tukipatana wanakunywa kaluvu Hadi nawapeleka home.
Can't be them.
Kuna MTU hanitakii mazuri.
@It's Me Scumbag amepata stamp ya Msedes the other day.
Must be him.
Kama thermos ingelipuka ningekua customer ya @Pamba 1 Hadi monday
Why do you like dragging me into your problems, carelessness and general lack of discipline...and cowardice?

Are you saying you can be okay and work with all your faculties at 100% with a puff adder which you don't know about under your seat?
My courage has nothing to do,even remotely with your cowardice. When you go parking in the bush umpigishe Mutheu duru (this is all in your mind by the way) away from listening ears,you have to be ready for the cold blooded animals to seek a little warmth...unles you are a stingy niga who does want other members of the fauna to get the warmth,albeit fleeting that Mutheu gives you for two minutes (may I add that the two minutes include kuvua na kuvaa)

Mshienzz (in Atwolis voice)
Mimi hufikisha kijiji threshold

Are you saying you can be okay and work with all your faculties at 100% with a puff adder which you don't know about under your seat?
Unless you are careless and problematic.

Hence;

Why do you like dragging me into your problems, carelessness and general lack of discipline...and cowardice?
The other ones will definitely come through.

Kwenda Leta ile kitu.