Uhuru's Folly is like Atahualpa's

He did not disenfranchise his base. In fact, he weakened Raila's support in form of having Ukambani and some Western support in addition to his original support in parliament.
So Uhuru has disenfranchised his base but in Senate all Senators from Central Kenya voted to remove Kindiki.

MkukiMoto

Very soon tangatanga in their anger will name the old men. I've bookmarked this thread. I'll tag you.
Tag me too.
They may push one or two of them to taste waters but retreat if they sense danger. With all their bravado, most of those in tanga tanga don't really want to end up in opposition. At worst, have their businesses or political careers irreparably destroyed.

Duke of Busia

I remember your celebratory comment very well when Jubilee passed election laws. Believe me before 2021 ends tangatanga will be holding press conferences calling for IEBC reforms. The same reforms they refused.
Tangatanga is not and has never been a political party, sema jubilidiots. @Nattydread wapi ile screenshot ya a certain Sam ogola on why he can't support Ouru

Sisi tutakuwa tumeketi kule-----------------------»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> tukichana popcorns za butter, muhogo, mutura (kwa wale hawaogopi kulala chooni) mukhombero pia tukiteremsha na covid juice ya Madagascar
Ha ha ha ha ha ha bro! Vile una-enjoy ku-rub salt into our wounds haki ya Mungu, wee! Isorait!

Raila is Kenya's president. Sad to say. But first a story.

Atahualpa, the last true emperor of the Inca, was led to a trap and captured by a Spanish mercenary. The mercenary told him that he could buy his freedom if he filled a room like the one he had been incarcerated in with gold.

That wasn't hard, he said, and filled the room several times over. His fellow Incas melted down even their jewelry to pay ransom for their emperor. After the ransom gold stopped trickling in, the Spanish executed him in public.

Now Uhuru said that he was pacifying the opposition appointing them to the high table and kicking out his political kinsmen. He kicked out his heir by his "Wacha tunyamazishe hii mtu/watu ili niache legacy".

Lakini ile watu unataka kunyamazisha wanajua given a level playing field with an intact Ruto-led jubilee, wangeangushwa by saa tatu asubuhi. That's why they will happily participate in a division/dismantling their competitor.

From what has happened in Jubilee in the last few weeks, Raila akiamua kuangusha Uhuru through a vote of no confidence in both houses atamwangusha saa tatu mchana. He has his army intact, plus disgruntled members of Kieleweke who would/will be all too willing to kick his ass in the houses.

But Raila won't do that for now. That's a credible threat he will dangle in front of Uhuru for the remainder of his term. In other words, he has Uhuru by the nyees, and he's now the president in all but name.

But since the game started, Uhuru amejaribu kuambiwa, hadi nyimbo zimetungwa, Lakini wapi. Like Atahualpa, he's been promised a PM position and silence of witnesses as he plunders. But as sure as day comes after night, he will be executed.
When the president started his term, he said he wanted to create his legacy. He asked everyone willing to listen to suspend 2022 campaigns until a later date. Guess who responded next? It was one Loot

Ubongo

When the president started his term, he said he wanted to create his legacy. He asked everyone willing to listen to suspend 2022 campaigns until a later date. Guess who responded next? It was one Loot
With time, is his legacy intact/ on course

Mr Black

A rich legacy of crippling debt, malignant corruption, a wider-than-ever rift between the rich and the poor, a broken criminal justice system and a healthcare system that either pushes you to your grave or to bankruptcy and sometimes both.

I don't dispute your assessment of what is wrong with our country. President Uhuru and DP Ruto are two sides of the same coin. I cheer when they fight, I'm a spectator shooting olé olé

Montecarlo

@Pseudonyms wacha weka Okiya in a corner.
If I was Okiya I wouldn't name them even if I know.
Okiya should just say old club members of "the system". :ROFLMAO:
No...let him name the old experienced men advising Uhuru...because as far as I know the best are dead and those who are alive are few and have no business with the Kenyatta family......kama ni chokoraa type ya Murathe na Muhoho assume...