Uhuru calls Raila Traitor

pop in

🤣 This salvo was aimed at who wacha akina @Okiya and co continue burying their heads in the sand kila siku uhuru this uhuru that its about to go down pick a side

Do you know you guys have been so bad to the point people are saying afadhali Uhuru.
There's a major company that's being sold. I won't mention the name but it will send shock waves. Wamesema doing business in Kenya has been tough

Swansea

You're the kind if given an opportunity to guess a million times, even when the answer is staring at you dead smack in your face, would still guess wrong.

Like in Shakespeare's Hamlet, when he references "To be, or not to be". You will still be scratching your head into 2030. Still trying to guess.

Please rewatch that clip you just posted. Once Uhuru says usaliti and see where the camera zooms to and put 2 & 2 together and other stories. 😁

Bure kabisa!

Eng'iti

Do you know you guys have been so bad to the point people are saying afadhali Uhuru.
There's a major company that's being sold. I won't mention the name but it will send shock waves. Wamesema doing business in Kenya has been tough
Is that KBC? Juu alisema all state corporations bringing no money should be liquidated!
Ooh boooy, ile mashamba KBC iko nayo 😋😋

pop in

You're the kind if given an opportunity to guess a million times, even when the answer is staring at you dead smack in your face, would still guess wrong.

Like in Shakespeare's Hamlet, when he references "To be, or not to be". You will still be scratching your head into 2030. Still trying to guess.

Please rewatch that clip you just posted. Once Uhuru says usaliti and see where the camera zooms to and put 2 & 2 together and other stories. 😁

Bure kabisa!
Ok he he

Uhuru cheated on Ruto with Raila, Raila is now cheating on Uhuru with Ruto. Game is game! Whining everyday even in a church event is just pathetic. Zero grace whatsoever.