Trump Halts Payment to WHO

Your words were:
and then put up a chart of 2010-2017 that are years of the Obama adminstration. How is that NOT the obama admin contributing?
2017 is Trump admin.
What I meant by 3x contribution is the ratio of voluntary contribution vs assessed contribution.

Abba

Taking action against a Pro Chinese body.... They don't even have the guts to point out to China that they are lying unlike in the SARS time when China was specifically called out
I pray that another pandemic doesn't hit them so hard till they remember they should have done more funding . But there is light somewhere in the horizon

Mzito ,you might think with the noise trump is making they are contributing $20b to WHO, kumbe in $100m pekee... damn these guys are stingy as ferk
Trump alipoingia alisema America first. Hata Kenya kuna NGOs mingi zimemiss funding ya US but that was majorly because Kenya rebased its GDP.

your post requires elaboration. makosa gani wamefanya?
One of the goals of its creation was to prevent communicable diseases thru advises to the govts. The original health organization was formed in 1920 after the world was ravaged by Spanish influenza. And if they cant do so unataka wazidi kula mshahara wa bure? Refer to the advises of WHO to the nations upto March 12

Wewe si ulienda kupanga line parliament kuambia Moi goodbye? Knowing very well what he did to the economy. You want us to spend energy yet you know where the problem is.
Apparently you know me and saw me in the line,crying and wishing the old man goodbye....

Burner

2017 is Trump admin.
What I meant by 3x contribution is the ratio of voluntary contribution vs assessed contribution.
And that is why i said it would be good to see figures from 2017 to 2019 to contrast with what we have up there to see if Trump maintained a high voluntary contribution vs assessed.
If he hasnt, then it would be hypocritical of him to blame WHO for inefficiency when they rely heavily of a major funder like the US to keep their programs working.

If the energy spent discussing the US is spent discussing Kenya,how to develop and create sustainable development,Kenya would be a First 1st world country
Omwami, si ka thread ka hii huoni umuhimu wake, si ukae tu mbali? Is this really about US? You can as well be discussing macho nyanya huko ------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>