Trans.....

Young_Turk

OAN is not a trustworthy news source wadau.

OAN is the far right news agency in America.

Anything they say is bullshit.

Take it with a giant lump of salt.

That is the nature of society. You think the more developed you are the better you live but the more comfortable you become the more psychological issues you develop.

Icon

At this point, wacha tuvumiliane na hawa racists kuliko wale wa kutombana matako.
Yeah, that tracks. It would seem those who advocate for discriminatory practices prefer the company of those with similar attitudes.

Ukiona Mwafrika anajiunga na wabaguzi wa rangi unajiuliza Dunia imepasuka wapi.

JazzMan

Yeah, that tracks. It would seem those who advocate for discriminatory practices prefer the company of those with similar attitudes.

Ukiona Mwafrika anajiunga na wabaguzi wa rangi unajiuliza Dunia imepasuka wapi.
You will not try to normalise homosexuality by saying I am discriminating against it. Call it whatever you want, but at this point, racism is preferable to homosexuality.

At least I can reason with a racist. A homosexual has already accepted they are willing to do nothing about their mental violations, but instead wants me to accept them, and also let my people start practicing it. Never!

Icon

You will not try to normalise homosexuality by saying I am discriminating against it. Call it whatever you want, but at this point, racism is preferable to homosexuality.

At least I can reason with a racist. A homosexual has already accepted they are willing to do nothing about their mental violations, but instead wants me to accept them, and also let my people start practicing it. Never!
I'm not trying to normalise anything. I'm just pointing out what you're doing. It's weird you can't see that yourself. Spoiler alert: 'your people' are already practising it. You probably will never accept it but no one is really asking you to or seeking your permission. The best they can ask is maybe to leave them alone?

Anyways, I've seen your arguments on another thread and I know you're passionate about this subject... probably spoiling for a debate. I'm not. So... good evening.

JazzMan

I'm not trying to normalise anything. I'm just pointing out what you're doing. It's weird you can't see that yourself. Spoiler alert: 'your people' are already practising it. You probably will never accept it but no one is really asking you to or seeking your permission. The best they can ask is maybe to leave them alone?
Is it me to leave them alone, or them to leave the rest of us out of their mental and moral depravity? If they wanted to be left alone, why are they loud trying to normalise their nonsense by forcing it on everyone else?

Just because some misguided fools are practicing it here doesn't mean we should let them defile our societies. They can take their nonsense to the coloniser. We don't approve of it.

Icon

Is it me to leave them alone, or them to leave the rest of us out of their mental and moral depravity? If they wanted to be left alone, why are they loud trying to normalise their nonsense by forcing it on everyone else?

Just because some misguided fools are practicing it here doesn't mean we should let them defile our societies. They can take their nonsense to the coloniser. We don't approve of it.
You keep saying 'we', insulting, forming judgments, and condemning then turning around and being upset that there is a movement against that. Your entire post history on this subject is exactly why their movement is using all the tools to get their message across. Movements don't just form.

And you protesting against their protest is up there with the most goofy things I've seen on the web.

I'm not trying to change your view. I know that road leads nowhere.

JazzMan

You keep saying 'we', insulting, forming judgments, and condemning then turning around and being upset that there is a movement against that. Your entire post history on this subject is exactly why their movement is using all the tools to get their message across. Movements don't just form.
Yes, I can condemn them as much as I want. I'm not going to make excuses for moral depravity. Where will it end when we fail to hold each other against a common standard.

And yes, they can use all the tools they want. I and many other like me will never accept their moral depravity.

And you protesting against their protest is up there with the most goofy things I've seen on the web.
Why? Because they are too fragile to be criticised or they are untouchables and nothing should be done against them? Call it whatever you want. I will stand as a guard in my society against that and many other forms of mental and moral decadence.

Icon

Yes, I can condemn them as much as I want. I'm not going to make excuses for moral depravity. Where will it end when we fail to hold each other against a common standard.

And yes, they can use all the tools they want. I and many other like me will never accept their moral depravity.
Nobody is asking you to make excuses. Moral depravity, moral decadence, all subjective. What is true to you is false to another. And this isn't a morality issue. Of course, many of you will never accept. Which is fine.
Common standard is a fancy way of saying my standard. If a 'common standard' is discriminatory then the affected will try to change it. It is possible for a 'common standard' to be wrong otherwise there would be no civil wars in history.

Why? Because they are too fragile to be criticised or they are untouchables and nothing should be done against them? Call it whatever you want. I will stand as a guard in my society against that and many other forms of mental and moral decadence.
This isn't criticism; nobody is untouchable, and doing nothing against them is likely a good place to start. People appointing themselves guards and handing out judgements is why we are where we are now. The LGBT movement is a reaction. How I know you don't hear yourself is you're hardened on your stand and yet say racism is preferable because it is possible to reason with a racist.

Anyways, I'll never see this from your POV and I know you won't see it from mine. Let's not run in circles. Let's agree to disagree.

JazzMan

Nobody is asking you to make excuses. Moral depravity, moral decadence, all subjective. What is true to you is false to another. And this isn't a morality issue. Of course, many of you will never accept. Which is fine.
Common standard is a fancy way of saying my standard. If a 'common standard' is discriminatory then the affected will try to change it. It is possible for a 'common standard' to be wrong otherwise there would be no civil wars in history.
As you say, what is true to one, is false to another. If they want to destroy their arseholes, that is their problem, they shouldn't try to make it mine. However, they have decided they want to make it my problem, I will make it difficult for them to get anything from me.
It is a morality issue. Just because a society of loose morals is pushing the agenda doesn't mean I as an African should accept it.

A common standard is an agreed upon way, between different parties, to do things. For years, the unwritten common standard was no one paid attention to what those confused miscreants were doing. Everyone knew they were there, but no one paid much attention to them because that was their problem. There was no civil war, of which their causes are vastly different to what you are trying to insinuate here. If they would have gone on doing their things and not expecting the rest of us to cheer them on, the rest of us would have gone on ignoring them.

Now, they want to make their problems, my problem. I'm not interested in it, so I will push back.

This isn't criticism; nobody is untouchable, and doing nothing against them is likely a good place to start. People appointing themselves guards and handing out judgements is why we are where we are now. The LGBT movement is a reaction. How I know you don't hear yourself is you're hardened on your stand and yet say racism is preferable because it is possible to reason with a racist.
That depravity movement isn't a reaction, it is a cry to legitimise and solidify their mental and moral depravity. It is people standing up as guards for their societies that has seen many cultures flourish to this day. As an African, I won't let deluded miscreants with poor attempts at psychological and social conditioning try and convince me to let go of the values my society holds dear, in favour of what someone else from a morally deficient society finds favourable.

The fact that you are championing depravity means you do not have direction as an African. You're only African on your passport, but mentally you are a slave to what the mzungu teaches. And yes, I will never see it from your perspective. I'd rather stand guard fighting moral depravity because I know my society has a bright future, rather than allow my society to be destroyed at the behest of a society that has lost its way and is facing destruction.

JazzMan

Moral depravity, moral decadence, all subjective.
This is lesson number 1 from the slavery and colonialism handbook. Undercut, destroy and change the culture of a people, and you control them. Just thought you should know.