This is why i knew Ruto will win against Raila...

You are the average of the people you surround yourself with, Look closely at Raila Odinga close circle, Babu Owino,Ledama,Atwoli, Passaris,Junet,Joho,Winnie Odinga etc this are people who you really can't say are smarter than Raila Odinga. They are reckless,chaotic,and lack strategy. He never saw the need to change his circle with more competent strategists. They always did Raila more harm than good.

On the other hand Ruto is always clinical with his inner circle and keeps on recruiting some really great minds proffessor Kindiki,Shollei, dr Korir, David Ndii ,Dr Arine Asienga ,Proffesor Munavy the list is long. Point is Ruto likes people who challenge his ideologies and strategies while Raila seems to like Yes men. You never get anywere surrounding yourself with Yes men.

You are the average of the people you surround yourself with, Look closely at Raila Odinga close circle, Babu Owino,Ledama,Atwoli, Passaris,Junet,Joho,Winnie Odinga etc this are people who you really can't say are smarter than Raila Odinga. They are reckless,chaotic,and lack strategy. He never saw the need to change his circle with more competent strategists. They always did Raila more harm than good.

On the other hand Ruto is always clinical with his inner circle and keeps on recruiting some really great minds proffessor Kindiki,Shollei, dr Korir, David Ndii ,Dr Arine Asienga ,Proffesor Munavy the list is long. Point is Ruto likes people who challenge his ideologies and strategies while Raila seems to like Yes men. You never get anywere surrounding yourself with Yes men.

Ushenzi,uncle ruto surrounded himself with people who matters, HUSTLERS!!!!!!!

Clyde007

Facts.
And the dumbest 'bloggers' online who kept on yapping about being part of the system while not ensuring that they had agents even in constituencies that meant the most. Washieeeenz.
Hapo Kwa agents they really fucked themselves, I was an RO in a polling station in Kajiado county, hakukuwa Na a single Azimio agent on site, we had to wait for a gubernatorial agent akuje wa kusign

Facts.
And the dumbest 'bloggers' online who kept on yapping about being part of the system while not ensuring that they had agents even in constituencies that meant the most. Washieeeenz.
Exactly. It's these same arrogant idiots who looked down upon Wetangula and Mudavadi. Well Wetangula and Mudavadi brought in over 600k votes in Western region. In Bungoma which is Wetangula stronghold Ruto took the lead with over 255k votes. Imagine turning staunch Luhya's who traditionally voted Raila in every election againsts him,that alone tells you the political influence the two held in Western region. Mudavadi and Wetangula were the last puzzle and Ruto managed to get them to his side. This was Raila's greatest failing. This is what you get listening to Junet and Joho.

Rao has conducted campaigns before, but this was the most disorganized ever. Perhaps someone lied to them Uhuru will help them win. Sometimes they'd speak and you wonder whether they live in Mars.
He kept insisting he'll follow Uhuru's footsteps...yet this govt was so disliked. I already know few who couldnt vote for JS, but they opted not to vote for Rao coz of Uhuru.
Kuna meeting flani he said he will find jobs for graduates waachane na biashara za watu wenye hawakusoma. You wonder ni bangi, old age, maradhi, ama what was that really?
Then look at fools like atwoli and Murathe. Kujipiga kifua was so unnecessary. He ought to have distances himself with them.

Masgwembe

Also, RAO was done in by the low voter turnout in his perceived strongholds. Other than Siaya no where else did he get a resounding 90% + approval by the electorate.

On the other hand, Ruto had several counties giving him 90% + hapo kwa ballot.

Na kikirudiwo it will be worse than 48% national tally.

2027 watu wabadilishe kura to where they normally spend most of their year. Ni upuzi kufikiria lazima mtu avote kule ingoo. Halafu muhindi anakunyima leave.

Ubongo

Rao has conducted campaigns before, but this was the most disorganized ever. Perhaps someone lied to them Uhuru will help them win. Sometimes they'd speak and you wonder whether they live in Mars.
He kept insisting he'll follow Uhuru's footsteps...yet this govt was so disliked. I already know few who couldnt vote for JS, but they opted not to vote for Rao coz of Uhuru.
Kuna meeting flani he said he will find jobs for graduates waachane na biashara za watu wenye hawakusoma. You wonder ni bangi, old age, maradhi, ama what was that really?
Then look at fools like atwoli and Murathe. Kujipiga kifua was so unnecessary. He ought to have distances himself with them.
Murathe kept on abusing his kinsmen....makosa kubwa sana. Atwoli shouldn't be near a campaign microphone

Hapo Kwa agents they really fucked themselves, I was an RO in a polling station in Kajiado county, hakukuwa Na a single Azimio agent on site, we had to wait for a gubernatorial agent akuje wa kusign
My guy who was a PO deep in Nyeri gives a similar version. ....and he adds, they got tired counting them. The figures they submitted were guesswork based on what they had already counted. Total tally must add to the number of voters according to kiems kit.

Hii story nimeskia sana. Kwani how disorganized was Azimio? Ama they expected the so-called dipstet to do the legwork for them? They didn't even bother to marshal their stronghold to vote en masse, which agents on the ground would have facilitated..