This is Guok, Oooops, Guka - Hata Kama Nawa-Bore....................

correlation ya kujinga from a virus na corruption ya politicians inaingilia wapi?
1. if you catch the virus, pesa ya kukusaidia ishakulwa
2. People are busy stealing and setting up their own private ICUs in their mansions
3. As they encourage you not to do business and even scare you enough not to do business, they are out there "making" money
4. Have you seen them adhering to government directives? arent they the ones travelling all over spreading the virus ata wakati wa lockdown?
...the list continues

Yes. You can't protest or vote them out when you are dead. Survive now now. Its your Darwinian duty!
It is this hope for mass deaths that i am totally against, my message is that people must be brave, wasibebwe akili na watu wanaombea vifo kila siku. What makes a covid death worse than a Pneumonia or cancer death?

2. People are busy stealing and setting up their own private ICUs in their mansions
3. As they encourage you not to do business and even scare you enough not to do business, they are out there "making" money
4. Have you seen them adhering to government directives? arent they the ones travelling all over spreading the virus ata wakati wa lockdown?
...the list continues
All those are irresponsible/criminal actions by some government officials. They are callously taking stealing at these hard times like they always do. This does not mean that the disease is not real. Those thieves in government will continue stealing until we jail them. People have died and will continue dying. You do have some influence on some poor folks who will heed your "advice" and spread the virus.

Where have i told them to spread the virus? My point is that there are worse afflictions out there and if not covid, it will be another disease...people cannot just stay without a livelyhood.

It is this hope for mass deaths that i am totally against, my message is that people must be brave, wasibebwe akili na watu wanaombea vifo kila siku. What makes a covid death worse than a Pneumonia or cancer death?
Covid deaths can be stopped from spreading using methods we have advocating here for weeks. You moron in chief Drumpf has started wearing a mask and social distancing. Why are you cutting yourself off from the MAGA heard? I heard them say that the Moron in Chief looks great in a mask!

Covid deaths can be stopped from spreading using methods we have advocating here for weeks. You moron in chief Drumpf has started wearing a mask and social distancing. Why are you cutting yourself off from the MAGA heard?
But he is not asking people to stop doing business because they will die, is he?

emali

...the list continues
lakini kwani ufisadi umeanza na corona?

But he is not asking people to stop doing business because they will die, is he?
Yes, he is asking people open schools because he is a Moron. He advocated for premature opening (which our morons copied) and now a few states have had to shut down again. Anything the Moron in chief does has to have some selfish political motive behind it.

Mr Black

People are looking for the worst thing they can find in the world and then saying/praying that it comes to this country too so that people can brag that they said it would happen. In this day and age if there were mass deaths in all our neighbouring countries tungekuwa tushajua, not unless you are telling us that they are all colluding and Kenya is not in on it.

I saw in another thread people praying the the covid certificates being issues in those countries will be rejected by other countries, we are yet to see that happen.

it is this endeavour to make the general public look stupid by a few individuals who think they are better than them that is the problem. You and the rest cannot even say anything when it is obvoious that Covid is a money making service for the few in government to enrich themselves. The problem is always the hard working mwananchi, why?
and yet all these events are actually not mutually exclusive, this virus does not become less lethal because some are using it to enrich themselves or because some are ultra-fatalistic, if anything the corruption, politics and inconsistent application of covid19 response regulations only serves to help the virus spread further and faster, with our already overwhelmed health facilities probability of death increases even for those with mild symptoms, how can you not see this?

Yes, he is asking people open schools because he is a Moron. He advocated for premature opening (which our morons copied) and now a few states have had to shut down again. Anything the Moron in chief does has to have some selfish political motive behind it.
Now this is just laughable, very laughable Mr @bigDog , hasn't Trump been on the forefront even stepping in where governors failed their states?

You say because other illnesses can take someone to the grave, we therefore ought not to be cautious of C-19..So let me ask, would you go to Sabina Joy and have an orgy with the women there bila CD just because there are many ways that one gets to die?
first answer me buddy, where am I wrong?