This is Guka - Yule Ako Mburoti Akuje Tukamuane...

M'Landoh

Nyinyi wakenya you have too much time on your hands.
Yaani, you are sat in a pub on a Wednesday afternoon drinking and probably talking cheap politics while trying to get laid?
People in your productive age bracket in any developed country on the planet can't even afford the time to sit idle on their half an hour lunch break they'll be having a quick sandwich while working....

And you wonder why the country is in the state it's in?..
But not to worry; you can always blame Uhuru Kenyatta and corruption when you wake up broke and hangover tomorrow morning.

Wajinga nyinyi!

Tiger Bone

Yaani, you are sat in a pub on a Wednesday afternoon drinking and probably talking cheap politics while trying to get laid?
People in your productive age bracket in any developed country on the planet can't even afford the time to sit idle on their half an hour lunch break they'll be having a quick sandwich while working....

But not to worry; you can always blame Uhuru Kenyatta and corruption when you wake up broke and hangover tomorrow morning.

Wajinga nyinyi!
Kijana unataka laana. Heshimu Guka

Wajinga nyinyi!
Foodah
We are Kenyans, and Kenya is our ferking business.
Wewe kamuliwa mkia randan, sisi tunalewa.

16323286412335534135783001451257.jpg

Giggz

Wajinga nyinyi!
Ondoa makei hapa se"nyee"t, maybe you work for money, some of us have old money or money works for us :cautious: 😂