This is Guka - Mathematically-Challenged Joho Cum Dumb Resigns...

Bjurmann

Watajua hawajui. Nabii si easy-going, forgiving Uhunye....
Low IQ guks. If I want you to resign from this page,I will just call you somewhere, give you a pen and a written statement with an official letterhead written KENYANLIST for you to read. It will have a space for you to sign and today's date. After you are through reading,it will dawn on you that you are resigning due to personal reasons.

Sasa afande how does that make me low IQ? How've you been by the way? Nilikuwa nafikiri uko kule Bantus walitoka crushing heads....nimeskia hizo nyang'au a M23 zinaskia vijana wetu wako area zinapotea at the speed of a cheetah...

Bjurmann

Sasa afande how does that make me low IQ? How've you been by the way? Nilikuwa nafikiri uko kule Bantus walitoka crushing heads....nimeskia hizo nyang'au a M23 zinaskia vijana wetu wako area zinapotea at the speed of a cheetah...
KDF ni Moto. The only time we have been caught unawares is during that change over period when our mariakani based heroes took charge in a camp in Som and few days later were overrun by al Shaitan just even before they could get bearings. Otherwise KDF ikiamua kukunjia even Congo forest itakaa ni kama kutafuta axe on a 50 by 100

We are proud of you lads. Those of us who in the know are grateful for your sacrifices.

Wazi mzito.

KDF is one professional team that is unlike other Kenyans.
Although hio sio kumaanisha hakuna hongo wakati wa recruitment.

Bjurmann

Cherera and company are in a special class called chowderheads.
I thought they had a smoking gun when it came to the supreme court. Kumbe hata the polling stations they had given out to tally ilikuwa Tu ni hot air. Yaani their hope was sabotage. When you run away from a responsibility you have participated in only to bolt at the last minute with no clear evidence,the intention is to sabotage a process. They should even return salaries paid after supreme. Ni urimuuuuuuu!!!

Does their resigning stop the tribunal process?
Like many Kenyans, I think they should be lined up Uhuru Park wakuwe target practice wa makrutu wa Kiganjo.

Back in 2007, ODM unleashed a fake RO from Molo who alleged massive rigging in the constituency. Githeri media, which has always been pro-Baba gave him extensive coverage, just like they gave the Chetrera 4.

We know how that ended.