This is Guka - Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha! Kenya Expels Denise. Ogopa Uhuru.............

Dunia jo! One moment you are at the top and the next wewe ni takataka!

Impeccable sources tell me that Kenya has expelled Denise Bucumi Nkrunzinza barely 24 hours after her husband kicked the bucket from korona. No need for us to to be tagged with the odour of the dead dickteta..

And by the way, of all the beautiful Hutu/Tutsi lasses who inhabit the hilly lands of Burundi and Rwanda, Nkurunzinza aliona hii male-looking specimen ndiyo inafaa?

1591749993328.png

Ubongo

Burundi President the late Pierre Nkurunziza’s mother Domtillie Minani has passed on. His widow is still admitted at hospital. Reports indicate that the President-elect Evariste is also admitted at Bumureki Hospital in the capital Bujumbura and Speaker who is to take over is also sick....

I don't know how reliable the source

Burundi President the late Pierre Nkurunziza’s mother Domtillie Minani has passed on. His widow is still admitted at hospital. Reports indicate that the President-elect Evariste is also admitted at Bumureki Hospital in the capital Bujumbura and Speaker who is to take over is also sick....

I don't know how reliable the source
Go there and come with reliable news !