This is Guka - Bukusus Run Riot. @Uwesmake, Si Huyo Mungich Wife Wako Huona Usiku Mrefu?

First, it was Kituyi's fairly engorged presidential genitals being displayed for all to see by a disgruntled hoe.

Now, Senate Speaker Lusaka has been sued for a 3-month pregnancy by a srekwin who wants to be paid Sh25million (how now?).

Sasa ongeza ile paedophile chokosh yetu husema shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka and you start to get a pattern.

Bukusus, nini mbaya?

PS: I need to start the Kenyan franchise of the company Executive Outcomes. Company motto: We Put All Your Worries to Sleep So You Can Sleep Better.

The market for such a firm is already there - Kirinyaga D/G, Lonyangapuo, Lusaka, Oparanya, Kituyi, et al.

First, it was Kituyi's fairly engorged presidential genitals being displayed for all to see by a disgruntled hoe.

Now, Senate Speaker Lusaka has been sued for a 3-month pregnancy by a srekwin who wants to be paid Sh25million (how now?).

Sasa ongeza ile paedophile chokosh yetu husema shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka and you start to get a pattern.

Bukusus, nini mbaya?

PS: I need to start the Kenyan franchise of the company Executive Outcomes. Company motto: We Put All Your Worries to Sleep So You Can Sleep Better.

The market for such a firm is already there - Kirinyaga D/G, Lonyangapuo, Lusaka, Oparanya, Kituyi, et al.
Ile Bukusu paedophile @Cazorla aka @uwesmake huchapwa na The Mungich Princess na kukaziwa vitu. That why he gets it on with anything that resembles a female. And that is the genesis of the motto 'shimo mbaya ninya nyoka tu'...

Magreb

My experience working with bukusu men led me to conclude that they are a people who are easily distracted and petty. I had bukusus messing up my department's programs eti wanaenda kutairi watoto August. Other would bungle serious matters and projects at the prospects of being laid. My friend Wechuli had three young wives in addition to several concubines. Juma naye, a police officer, had kids in all corners of the country he had ever worked in addition to two wives in Kabula.

Ile Bukusu paedophile @Cazorla aka @uwesmake huchapwa na The Mungich Princess na kukaziwa vitu. That why he gets it on with anything that resembles a female. And that is the genesis of the motto 'shimo mbaya ninya nyoka tu'...
But seriously, @It's Me Scumbag, why aren’t we asking the very serious question why a whole High Court Judge is wasting Judicial time and resources on issues that cannot be judicially arbitrated on.

Potential fathers have no legal rights or legally enforceable responsibilities to their unborn children. These only take effect when children are born.

Furthermore, since Lusaka is not married to the Lady, the law regards them as strangers who do not owe each other duties of care apart from the normal duty of care we owe each other in the wider society. She is not owed maintenance or money for treatment legally but morally and as such can not use courts to so demand.

But seriously, @It's Me Scumbag, why aren’t we asking the very serious question why a whole High Court Judge is wasting Judicial time and resources on issues that cannot be judicially arbitrated on.

Potential fathers have no legal rights or legally enforceable responsibilities to their unborn children. These only take effect when children are born.

Furthermore, since Lusaka is not married to the Lady, the law regards them as strangers who do not owe each other duties of care apart from the normal duty of care we owe each other in the wider society. She is not owed maintenance or money for treatment legally but morally and as such can not use courts to so demand.
The Kenyan judiciary has agreed to be misused against senior politicians and the governmet, ostensibly to prove its independence.

This is a suit that should have been dismissed ab initio..............

JazzMan

My experience working with bukusu men led me to conclude that they are a people who are easily distracted and petty. I had bukusus messing up my department's programs eti wanaenda kutairi watoto August. Other would bungle serious matters and projects at the prospects of being laid. My friend Wechuli had three young wives in addition to several concubines. Juma naye, a police officer, had kids in all corners of the country he had ever worked in addition to two wives in Kabula.
Shida ya waluhya inakuwanga moja. Hawataki kuona their peers wakiprosper. Hizo vitu zote my people huwa wanafanya ni calculated. Wakuangushe ndio hao wajione wako mbele.

This thing is so prevalent unapata familia wanaendeana kwa waganga, wengine wanapata mashida na shamba, wengine biashara inaangushwa live live. Ukikutana na mluhya Ukunda ama Mwea na anasema hataki kurudi nyumbani, jua kuna diambo anaondokea.

Shida ya waluhya inakuwanga moja. Hawataki kuona their peers wakiprosper. Hizo vitu zote my people huwa wanafanya ni calculated. Wakuangushe ndio hao wajione wako mbele.

This thing is so prevalent unapata familia wanaendeana kwa waganga, wengine wanapata mashida na shamba, wengine biashara inaangushwa live live. Ukikutana na mluhya Ukunda ama Mwea na anasema hataki kurudi nyumbani, jua kuna diambo anaondokea.
I agree with you, kuna mmoja who was briefing our mutual supervisor on all the things I was doing. Nilimgutuka when our supervisor had a slip of tongue, and the way the guy used to pretend to be a friend.

Now that you are talking of their character,the one that I work with withdrew some cash from the office mpesa line and then tried to convince me that he had paid taxes nayo. But my numbers were not balancing. Niga forgot that mpesa has statements that are readily available.
Sent him screen shots of the transactions. Jana hakuonekana kwa ofisi.

Ukichunguza utakuta he sent it to impress some woman he wanted to lay.

-One time we had an accountant/cashier called Baraza. Surprise auditors cornered him when some southands were missing from the office float. We went for a kikao with the auditors as his friends to agree on how they would give Baraza time to replace the missing southands, a very serious talk since their report would have meant the end of Baraza's job. When we were talking Baraza saw some random woman pass by the window and he excused himself. That was the last we saw him that evening and needless to say he was without a job 1.5 months later.

Ukichunguza utakuta he sent it to impress some woman he wanted to lay.

-One time we had an accountant/cashier called Baraza. Surprise auditors cornered him when some southands were missing from the office float. We went for a kikao with the auditors as his friends to agree on how they would give Baraza time to replace the missing southands, a very serious talk since their report would have meant the end of Baraza's job. When we were talking Baraza saw some random woman pass by the window and he excused himself. That was the last we saw him that evening and needless to say he was without a job 1.5 months later.
And you find that the amounts are not even worth the time...

Magreb

When we were talking Baraza saw some random woman pass by the window and he excused himself. That was the last we saw him that evening.
Exactly. The bukusus i worked with walikuwa na hio tabia ya kuwa distracted na wanawake. Mnaenda mkutano wa muhimu mahali then the buggers just dissappear into thin air ukifuatilia unapata mluhya mjinga has cornered a woman anatongoza. Unashindwa kwani hawezi ngoja important business iishe ndio aingilie monkey business.

Ssabasajja

Exactly. The bukusus i worked with walikuwa na hio tabia ya kuwa distracted na wanawake. Mnaenda mkutano wa muhimu mahali then the buggers just dissappear into thin air ukifuatilia unapata mluhya mjinga has cornered a woman anatongoza. Unashindwa kwani hawezi ngoja important business iishe ndio aingilie monkey business.
Some men wako hivyo, they need constant female attention. Insecurities mob.