This is Guka - AoB28092022

Maze kuna kitu nilisoma Jana which has given me serious PTSD.

Mnakumbuka yule architect wa uni fulani alipigwa chuma kwa kichwa na wife yake?

Yaani eti walimpata amelala near the garage kuku zikikula brain matter yake ilikuwa imspill all over banae...

I just can't get that image out of my mind banae. Halafu, what do you do with those demonic chickens?

Nisaidieni pris...nalala napata nightmare ya huge, elephant-size chickens eating my ass banae...need to see a shrink asap...
The one the wife hanged too?

Funniest piece I have read today @Field Marshal. Si utaambiwa that that is a rhetorical question.

By the way, I thought @Aviator was asking this favour on my behalf. Ama am I being naive and simpleminded?
@Aviator could you please clarify whether the fare is for you or mie?
Of course I was asking on your behalf.
And no, it's not a favor considering the amount and quality of cum dust he shall inject into your ovaries.

A major show down is taking shape pale Russia. These Topol-M mobile launchers
carry more sinister loads, and they are not meant for Ukraine

Naona the big issue in the coming days is the blame game on who blew up Nord Stream gas pipelines.