This is Guka - AoB28092022

After watching a gorilla mother taking care of her twins, I could not help noticing how natural it seemed to the mother. And this got me wondering; is it possible that twin births were the norm at some point in man's evolutionary past? Could this explain why humans have two breasts? Could this explain the occurrence of right and left handedness, since each twin suckling from each side would use the opposite hand to manipulate the breast ? That and many other questions.

screenshot-www.youtube.com-2022.09.27-15_23_17.png

As an aside, gorillas interacting with their young makes them seem too human.

Then how do you explain two of ears, eyes, hands, legs, lungs, nostrils, ovaries, gonads and kidneys?
Good question. None of these organs are critically involved in the care of young ones. If we go back a little further, whatever preceded primates most likely had extra rows of breasts, meaning they had to take care of numerous younger ones (this trait reappears once in a while). With evolution, the number of breasts reduced down to two, with a corresponding reduction in offspring, although we cannot be sure which triggered the other. This raises the possibility that twins were the norm at some point, hence the choice of two breasts. It is likely that breasts will eventually merge into one (like a goat's) as evolution finally settles on one child.

Maze kuna kitu nilisoma Jana which has given me serious PTSD.

Mnakumbuka yule architect wa uni fulani alipigwa chuma kwa kichwa na wife yake?

Yaani eti walimpata amelala near the garage kuku zikikula brain matter yake ilikuwa imspill all over banae...

I just can't get that image out of my mind banae. Halafu, what do you do with those demonic chickens?

Nisaidieni pris...nalala napata nightmare ya huge, elephant-size chickens eating my ass banae...need to see a shrink asap...