This is Guka - A Random Rant....

Beginning of September, this singo matha came to say hi at my hacienda, part of which I am trying to develop into a hospitality establishment. The part am developing is next to the road so no waas. Tukajuana.

She told me she's a widow with 3 kids and had come to my neibahood to start a hardware business. She had been doing the same in Kikuyu town, about 9kms away, and she thought my shopping centre offered more prospects.

A few days later she asked me to drop her home in Kikuyu. I did. That's an 18km roundtrip. Within the next two weeks, whenever she saw my armoured Wingroad with a massive gun turret she would ask for a ride.

I obliged at least six times, the last of which was to take her and her three brats home at about 7.30pm.

I was just being a good neiba.

A week or so ago she asked me to drop her and I told her I didn't have fuel. I was starting to get fed up being miused. She cut the phone immediately.

The next day she asked me for chumas, 2x2 inch tubes which she had seen me buy for my own use, eti atarudisha baadaye. Yet just next to her new hardware shop there's a dude selling the same chumaz - she had seen me buying them there at sh2200 a piece.

Nikashindwa, mbona asiende kwa hiyo neibaring shop akope? Nikakataa...

Wueh!

Wacha madharao ianze.

Kitu ya kwanza aliniambia wakati nilimnyima chuma ni eti alikuwa ameambiwa (by who, and what were they discussing?) already eti mimi ni mkono ngamu sisaindiangi watu. Eti niko na pesa lakini mimi hukaa maskini juu ya uchoyo mpaka to myself.

Eti nilikataa kumdrop home na kulikuwa kunanyesha halafu akapata gari yangu outside a bar; hii pombe hukusaidia na nini, she asked me.

Salamu sasa zimekuwa ni kuforce. An empty tank alikuwa amesema atanipatia ya kunyunyiza maji garden ameniambia imepata kazi ingine.

Just because nimekataa kuwa nampatia free rides any time she wants, kumlend money na kukubali anitumie vile anataka.

Mind you, I had not even given the indication I wanted to hit things; everybody here knows our stand on singo mathas'. Kweli Kuna mtu anawezana na SM wa watoto watatu?

It has all got me thinking about women's entitlement. Yaani a random singo matha waltzes into my life, concludes I have money, and that she has a right to it! Just like that she wants to take over my life despite knowing very well I am in a committed arrangement!

Kwani hawa watu waliumbwa aje jameni? What makes them think that just because they have a hole between their legs they can mouse us men?

Aaaaaargh!

Eti niko na pesa lakini mimi hukaa maskini juu ya uchoyo mpaka to myself.
This statement ought to be weighed against known facts, without bias against the speaker, or regard to her reputation. That said, there is a new genre of women who have mastered the art of bio-terrorism against males. And they have results to prove that it works. This is how it goes. First, they get your attention in a subtle way while pretending to be highly respectable. They frequent your orbitals so much so that they can start asking for minor inconsequential favors. With constant contact and phone games, the male lust mode kicks in at some point, and that is where the man momentarily loses the ability to make rational decisions, under pressure from hormones. This is the stage the woman will have been waiting for, and requests for favors will grow exponentially. With lust in control of your frontal lobe, you make bad decisions and give more than you should. That woman will continue dangling her goods until you go crazy or leave.

This trick works on most males. And that's why you will find such women doing fairly well despite the absence of a man in the vicinity. That is not to say that she will never let you hit it. But before you do, the dents in your pockets will be showing from mars. The only way to avoid such women is to keep in mind the costs you are about to get into and the possible risks. That way you can't even get the engine to start.

Karma_mama

Beginning of September, this singo matha came to say hi at my hacienda, part of which I am trying to develop into a hospitality establishment. The part am developing is next to the road so no waas. Tukajuana.

She told me she's a widow with 3 kids and had come to my neibahood to start a hardware business. She had been doing the same in Kikuyu town, about 9kms away, and she thought my shopping centre offered more prospects.

A few days later she asked me to drop her home in Kikuyu. I did. That's an 18km roundtrip. Within the next two weeks, whenever she saw my armoured Wingroad with a massive gun turret she would ask for a ride.

I obliged at least six times, the last of which was to take her and her three brats home at about 7.30pm.

I was just being a good neiba.

A week or so ago she asked me to drop her and I told her I didn't have fuel. I was starting to get fed up being miused. She cut the phone immediately.

The next day she asked me for chumas, 2x2 inch tubes which she had seen me buy for my own use, eti atarudisha baadaye. Yet just next to her new hardware shop there's a dude selling the same chumaz - she had seen me buying them there at sh2200 a piece.

Nikashindwa, mbona asiende kwa hiyo neibaring shop akope? Nikakataa...

Wueh!

Wacha madharao ianze.

Kitu ya kwanza aliniambia wakati nilimnyima chuma ni eti alikuwa ameambiwa (by who, and what were they discussing?) already eti mimi ni mkono ngamu sisaindiangi watu. Eti niko na pesa lakini mimi hukaa maskini juu ya uchoyo mpaka to myself.

Eti nilikataa kumdrop home na kulikuwa kunanyesha halafu akapata gari yangu outside a bar; hii pombe hukusaidia na nini, she asked me.

Salamu sasa zimekuwa ni kuforce. An empty tank alikuwa amesema atanipatia ya kunyunyiza maji garden ameniambia imepata kazi ingine.

Just because nimekataa kuwa nampatia free rides any time she wants, kumlend money na kukubali anitumie vile anataka.

Mind you, I had not even given the indication I wanted to hit things; everybody here knows our stand on singo mathas'. Kweli Kuna mtu anawezana na SM wa watoto watatu?

It has all got me thinking about women's entitlement. Yaani a random singo matha waltzes into my life, concludes I have money, and that she has a right to it! Just like that she wants to take over my life despite knowing very well I am in a committed arrangement!

Kwani hawa watu waliumbwa aje jameni? What makes them think that just because they have a hole between their legs they can mouse us men?

Aaaaaargh!
This story has so many holes..
She is starting a hardware na anaomba chuma? Ama ni chuma🤔 in which case she'd be barking up the wrong tree coz we all know yours is more like wakaguku.
Secondly, what business have you got having a single woman in your car knowing that you are in a 'committed relationship'?
I could go on...