The Genesis

Kamnjoro

Vipi wadau
Today happens to be my free day in a way,so I give you some updates and take you down the memory lane.

We last conversed while I was in a pub unsure of what to do after Winnie busted my Lillian in our house. Well, at midnight, I went home and found a fuming Winnie and her daughter. We fought, not just in words, but physically. But we made mad passionate love afterwards and have been living (un) happily ever since. I want to believe that ours is a perfect relationship coz we don't pretend to be in love. We are just together for convenience. She prepares a meal for me and has a fuckable pussie. In return, she gets her food and also for her ugly daughter who I plan to murder one of this days coz of her interference when am just about to achieve threshold. That's story for another day.

Over the past two weeks, I have done serious soulsearching as to the genesis of my issues with the opposite gender. Whereas I can't pinpoint when the rain started beating me, I have a few hypothesis.

My first sexual encounter was with an embian house help. How the fuck happened isn't anything worth writing about, but for the record, she was a Corinthian. And dirty. And older than me by more than a decade. And with a pussy 10x wider than my tiny wee wee. But at the age of 14, I had already poured inside pussy, impregnated a bitch, gotten a beating and had her fired. Nothing extraordinary there.

I grew up in a privileged environment coz my dad was a vet. Not trained per se, but having worked in a mzungu farm had given him all the necessary exposure to treat all sorts of illnesses in cows. Plus he had a bull which was the de facto inseminator within 5 miles radius. So he could afford to employ a misbotch. Our home had an endless stream of visitors bringing their cows for climbing. Among the visitors were girls. And among the girls was Janet. She was my neighbor and a potential wife coz her parents shared the same social class (and circles) as mine. The dad was a P1 teacher, and they kept quite a decent herd. Rumor had it that the dad had been castrated by the mzungu after he was found inside the mzungu's daughter. So he got saved and married a woman with a girl. And she became the only child for this privileged couple. And by 16 when I was in form 2, she cleared form 4. Whoever had fucked her mother was a good breed coz she had all the features in the right place except for the small matter of brown teeth as a result of drinking water from the semi desert wells of Jikaze. She also failed flat in KCSE and couldn't proceed for any further studies. Her parents just put up a shop for her at jikaze, similar to that one Kamande wa Kioi sings about. You sell two loaves of bread and you're out of stock. She was still living with her parents.

Over time, and with continued interaction whenever she brought their cows for insemination, we developed rapport. And I borrowed. And I was given. By form 2, I had already declared my endless love for her, proposed, and accepted. It was just a matter of two years and I would marry her. And we fucked at every available opportunity, which was almost daily coz her shop was on the same route I used to school. Mostly, it was in the evening as I went home after school, but there were also the moments we did it as I headed to school. I guess that explains why I got a strong A- in KCSE.

After I passed my KCSE and got admission to Moi University (whose motto is Foundation of Knowledge), two things happened. Her dad passed on, and she got pregnant. Actually, on the day of her dad's burial, we fucked like crazy, and I think that's when she got pregnant. That was the start of my issues. Mzee could hear none of it. I was the only hope for him, and here I am impregnating a girl older than me. So he did what every caring parent would do. He arranged for this girl to have an abortion, which was successful. Them days, an abortion was a messy affair, and the girl couldn't resume fucking until several months later. During the dryspell, I had to look for alternative pussy, which came in the form of a woman by the name Damaris. Within my 3th shot inside Damaris, I think she had gotten pregnant coz she announced this to me a few weeks later.

It was then that I was deported from home and excommunicated to my aunt's place in Nyeri. I only returned when I heard that Janet had committed suicide upon learning what I had done. I have never forgotten the feeling on that day when I heard the news.

Janet, wherever you are in heaven, forgive me. I was young and naive. I didn't mean to hurt you. I have suffered enough and need a rest.

PS: I have never put a CD on my dick all my life.

Ramses

You need a castration to permanently stop you from producing sperms.
Juu Kati ya Winnie na Lillian nani ndio pipi?
Na hawa singo mathas unaplan aje na huyo embian na damaris
Surprise surprise.....Kumbe akiacha 150 shenanigans you can be human at times

Giggz

Vipi wadau
Today happens to be my free day in a way,so I give you some updates and take you down the memory lane.

We last conversed while I was in a pub unsure of what to do after Winnie busted my Lillian in our house. Well, at midnight, I went home and found a fuming Winnie and her daughter. We fought, not just in words, but physically. But we made mad passionate love afterwards and have been living (un) happily ever since. I want to believe that ours is a perfect relationship coz we don't pretend to be in love. We are just together for convenience. She prepares a meal for me and has a fuckable pussie. In return, she gets her food and also for her ugly daughter who I plan to murder one of this days coz of her interference when am just about to achieve threshold. That's story for another day.

Over the past two weeks, I have done serious soulsearching as to the genesis of my issues with the opposite gender. Whereas I can't pinpoint when the rain started beating me, I have a few hypothesis.

My first sexual encounter was with an embian house help. How the fuck happened isn't anything worth writing about, but for the record, she was a Corinthian. And dirty. And older than me by more than a decade. And with a pussy 10x wider than my tiny wee wee. But at the age of 14, I had already poured inside pussy, impregnated a bitch, gotten a beating and had her fired. Nothing extraordinary there.

I grew up in a privileged environment coz my dad was a vet. Not trained per se, but having worked in a mzungu farm had given him all the necessary exposure to treat all sorts of illnesses in cows. Plus he had a bull which was the de facto inseminator within 5 miles radius. So he could afford to employ a misbotch. Our home had an endless stream of visitors bringing their cows for climbing. Among the visitors were girls. And among the girls was Janet. She was my neighbor and a potential wife coz her parents shared the same social class (and circles) as mine. The dad was a P1 teacher, and they kept quite a decent herd. Rumor had it that the dad had been castrated by the mzungu after he was found inside the mzungu's daughter. So he got saved and married a woman with a girl. And she became the only child for this privileged couple. And by 16 when I was in form 2, she cleared form 4. Whoever had fucked her mother was a good breed coz she had all the features in the right place except for the small matter of brown teeth as a result of drinking water from the semi desert wells of Jikaze. She also failed flat in KCSE and couldn't proceed for any further studies. Her parents just put up a shop for her at jikaze, similar to that one Kamande wa Kioi sings about. You sell two loaves of bread and you're out of stock. She was still living with her parents.

Over time, and with continued interaction whenever she brought their cows for insemination, we developed rapport. And I borrowed. And I was given. By form 2, I had already declared my endless love for her, proposed, and accepted. It was just a matter of two years and I would marry her. And we fucked at every available opportunity, which was almost daily coz her shop was on the same route I used to school. Mostly, it was in the evening as I went home after school, but there were also the moments we did it as I headed to school. I guess that explains why I got a strong A- in KCSE.

After I passed my KCSE and got admission to Moi University (whose motto is Foundation of Knowledge), two things happened. Her dad passed on, and she got pregnant. Actually, on the day of her dad's burial, we fucked like crazy, and I think that's when she got pregnant. That was the start of my issues. Mzee could hear none of it. I was the only hope for him, and here I am impregnating a girl older than me. So he did what every caring parent would do. He arranged for this girl to have an abortion, which was successful. Them days, an abortion was a messy affair, and the girl couldn't resume fucking until several months later. During the dryspell, I had to look for alternative pussy, which came in the form of a woman by the name Damaris. Within my 3th shot inside Damaris, I think she had gotten pregnant coz she announced this to me a few weeks later.

It was then that I was deported from home and excommunicated to my aunt's place in Nyeri. I only returned when I heard that Janet had committed suicide upon learning what I had done. I have never forgotten the feeling on that day when I heard the news.

Janet, wherever you are in heaven, forgive me. I was young and naive. I didn't mean to hurt you. I have suffered enough and need a rest.

PS: I have never put a CD on my dick all my life.
It seems your Dad inseminated cows while you practised on people:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::LOL::LOL: