Tembea Yorkshire **hekaya gratis**

emali

So, one of my kids had been cast as an extra kwa a serial being shot in "1800s" Yorkshire.. nikapeleke yule kule...
IMG_20210918_142747.jpg

On the way back home nikaamua ama wakaamua tuingie in some very old villages tuone kanisa zao nzee..
kamaa hizi hapa
IMG_20210918_163549.jpg

IMG_20210918_163544.jpg

this one is more than 900yrs old
IMG_20210918_154841.jpg

Very few services are held in this churches per year.. attendance rate is usually 2 to 5 people.. 3 of which hua tourists with no relations to the church.. nor the religion

Attachments

emali

**HEKAYA**
Back in my hippy days.. when I used to hang around people with @Eng'iti s behaviour... I met a group of hippies from Chile at Przystanek Woodstock festival at the German Polish border at river Oder.. we became friends.. years later I met the same group in the county of Kent in England.. still doing their thing..

I was going through some issues so I joined them and we ended up living a vegetarian peaceful life in a Bahai communal living farm.. near London
Our duties included tending to the animals.. farming etc.. we all had to attend the daily rituals in the hall of worship.. every evening around 6...
That is where I met Bernadette... A French brunette of 23 yrs of age.. we hit off immediately..
By day 2 of our meeting.. we were ferking in the fields.. She was a typical French damsel.. open to experiments.. didn't fear anything.. and most of all.. she preferred her holes all filled up..
thats how we ended up doing our thing on the alter after everyone one else had left..
We hadn't, in the heat of the moment realised that one of the monks was. still in the temple... and wadau is how I ended up homeless in Europe mara ya pili

**HEKAYA**
Back in my hippy days.. when I used to hang around people with @Eng'iti s behaviour... I met a group of hippies from Chile at Przystanek Woodstock festival at the German Polish border at river Oder.. we became friends.. years later I met the same group in the county of Kent in England.. still doing their thing..

I was going through some issues so I joined them and we ended up living a vegetarian peaceful life in a Bahai communal living farm.. near London
Our duties included tending to the animals.. farming etc.. we all had to attend the daily rituals in the hall of worship.. every evening around 6...
That is where I met Bernadette... A French brunette of 23 yrs of age.. we hit off immediately..
By day 2 of our meeting.. we were ferking in the fields.. She was a typical French damsel.. open to experiments.. didn't fear anything.. and most of all.. she preferred her holes all filled up..
thats how we ended up doing our thing on the alter after everyone one else had left..
We hadn't, in the heat of the moment realised that one of the monks was. still in the temple... and wadau is how I ended up homeless in Europe mara ya pili
Hata saa hii wewe ni shamba boy,na the curse is still on course,na to make matters worse ulikamuana mkia