TbT: AKAMBA

Mawaya

Was once paired with a middle aged luhya woman who was of average build on a trip to Western.
Everything was going on alright and past 3am on our way to Kisumu from Kericho we attempted to fuack but it was so clumsy we ended up cuddling and giving shy bye byes when I alighted at Mbale towards dawn.

stanmwa

Was once paired with a middle aged luhya woman who was of average build on a trip to Western.
Everything was going on alright and past 3am on our way to Kisumu from Kericho we attempted to fuack but it was so clumsy we ended up cuddling and giving shy bye byes when I alighted at Mbale towards dawn.
Lol

Once traveled from Ktl by night bus and arrived Nairobi kitu 4:30am.
Hapo chochoro kando ya the offices, I saw a chokora ferking a very beautiful girl, presumably a prostitute that would make an above-average man hard.

So watu Wa SJ....

Rubeni

Once took this bus from hapo Lagos rd going to Kisumu, bus used to depart at 9.30 pm. The deres had the habit of picking a few passengers after wametoka kituo, and pocket the cash. A drunk boarded and sat next to me, he fell asleep almost immediately. Past midnight hako Ka baridi kameshika jamaa anaamka and asks me kama tumefika Uplands which was his destination. Alishukishwa Kericho ajipange.

Once boarded Akamba night bus kama nimechapa tusker zangu kadhaa. Wee past Nakuru next stops Ziko far Na nimekazwa kukojoa. Had a water bottle, nikamwaga maji through the window, that’s when you curse those water bottles for being so narrow at the top. Mazee getting the pee to ingia the bottle is a hustle, mara ikumwagikie. Then chupa ikajaa na makojoo haijaisha. Damn holding brakes, ufungue dirisha umwage then you continue, half the pee went on me. Halafu ninamwaga through the window and the wind blows it backwards wasee wamekaa nyuma wanazusha.

Boarded night bus to Kitale. Usiku past Eld we are almost in Kitale some young lady starts shouting. Apparently some old mzee seated next to her had started daraing her while she was asleep. Girl was shouting and had matusi I felt embarrassed on the mzees behalf. Unafikiri ku** yangu unaeza tombw@ Na mzee kama wewe? Waa how do you start caressing mtu hamjaongea surely?

stanmwa

Once took this bus from hapo Lagos rd going to Kisumu, bus used to depart at 9.30 pm. The deres had the habit of picking a few passengers after wametoka kituo, and pocket the cash. A drunk boarded and sat next to me, he fell asleep almost immediately. Past midnight hako Ka baridi kameshika jamaa anaamka and asks me kama tumefika Uplands which was his destination. Alishukishwa Kericho ajipange.

Once boarded Akamba night bus kama nimechapa tusker zangu kadhaa. Wee past Nakuru next stops Ziko far Na nimekazwa kukojoa. Had a water bottle, nikamwaga maji through the window, that’s when you curse those water bottles for being so narrow at the top. Mazee getting the pee to ingia the bottle is a hustle, mara ikumwagikie. Then chupa ikajaa na makojoo haijaisha. Damn holding brakes, ufungue dirisha umwage then you continue, half the pee went on me. Halafu ninamwaga through the window and the wind blows it backwards wasee wamekaa nyuma wanazusha.

Boarded night bus to Kitale. Usiku past Eld we are almost in Kitale some young lady starts shouting. Apparently some old mzee seated next to her had started daraing her while she was asleep. Girl was shouting and had matusi I felt embarrassed on the mzees behalf. Unafikiri ku** yangu unaeza tombw@ Na mzee kama wewe? Waa how do you start caressing mtu hamjaongea surely?
Wewe ulikuwa mteja sugu kweli.

stanmwa

Mimi there was I night I was traveling by Akamba to Kapsabet. Met my cuzo earlier, so he took me to some kichwa ya mbuzi eating dens huko down town Nairobi. Tumbo ilianza kusokota so nipelekesha Ferari la ferari pale Naikuru. Kufika Kabsabet tukashuka coz the bus was to proceed to Kaimosi. Mharo was back with no time to wait, (loos were jammed) so mimi huyoo outside (was still dark kitu 5am). The furthest place I could run to was a field which served as an open air market for mtush. Mimi nikaendesha Ferari yangu hapo, later prayed that God touches the hearts of traders so that they find it in their hearts to forgive me.

mZENDE

Mimi there was I night I was traveling by Akamba to Kapsabet. Met my cuzo earlier, so he took me to some kichwa ya mbuzi eating dens huko down town Nairobi. Tumbo ilianza kusokota so nipelekesha Ferari la ferari pale Naikuru. Kufika Kabsabet tukashuka coz the bus was to proceed to Kaimosi. Mharo was back with no time to wait, (loos were jammed) so mimi huyoo outside (was still dark kitu 5am). The furthest place I could run to was a field which served as an open air market for mtush. Mimi nikaendesha Ferari yangu hapo, later prayed that God touches the hearts of traders so that they find it in their hearts to forgive me.
Hahaha! You spoilt the market day, must have caused someone a mini recession! Shindwe! Must have been near elgon. No?