Supreme Court Loading

AZIMIO LA UMOJA coalition leader Raila Odinga to address the nation from Kenyatta International Convention Centre at 2pm, his press team says.
index.jpg

Their main argument will be quoram, "opaque nature", and their habitual complaint of hacking and system infiltration.

To Raila Odinga , I have a few words for you;

Many will mock you, call you a loser; make memes of you and photoshop you in obscene photos; they will say you are a perennial loser, but they will also never forget that:-

Thing 1: You suffered in Nyayo torture chambers preserving the dignity of this nation.

Thing 2: You are the reason we have a multiparty system.

Thing 3: You were a force that liberated us from a tyrant.

Thing 4: You gave us a new constitution.

Thing 5: Only you could put your presidential bid aside to vigorously campaign for someone who later turned their back on you.

Thing 6: You were a great whistle blower to many scandals that dug deep into our hard earned tax payers money.

Thing 7: These things are too many to mention...

So, our dearest #Baba, in my eyes you are an icon, you are the Mandela of our Nation. You are beyond Kenyan presidency, you deserve better...You are the son of this land..

100 years from now my grands will ask me, "Who was Raila Amollo Odinga?" And with tears in my eyes and a heart full of joy and appreciation, I will proudly tell them, he is the President Kenya never had, He is the Baba that had the hugest command of this nation, and I will beautifully open your bibliography and page by page read unto them the hearkening stories of how you suffered to bring Kenya where it is today..

It is well Baba, Legends don't die; Legends never get destroyed, Legends never give up..Legends live to fight another day, Legends are reincarnated in other persons, Legends are forever.."
##TheLegend.
###Kenyaneverhad!!

By @Stephen Odhiambo

Montecarlo

To Raila Odinga , I have a few words for you;

Many will mock you, call you a loser; make memes of you and photoshop you in obscene photos; they will say you are a perennial loser, but they will also never forget that:-

Thing 1: You suffered in Nyayo torture chambers preserving the dignity of this nation.

Thing 2: You are the reason we have a multiparty system.

Thing 3: You were a force that liberated us from a tyrant.

Thing 4: You gave us a new constitution.

Thing 5: Only you could put your presidential bid aside to vigorously campaign for someone who later turned their back on you.

Thing 6: You were a great whistle blower to many scandals that dug deep into our hard earned tax payers money.

Thing 7: These things are too many to mention...

So, our dearest #Baba, in my eyes you are an icon, you are the Mandela of our Nation. You are beyond Kenyan presidency, you deserve better...You are the son of this land..

100 years from now my grands will ask me, "Who was Raila Amollo Odinga?" And with tears in my eyes and a heart full of joy and appreciation, I will proudly tell them, he is the President Kenya never had, He is the Baba that had the hugest command of this nation, and I will beautifully open your bibliography and page by page read unto them the hearkening stories of how you suffered to bring Kenya where it is today..

It is well Baba, Legends don't die; Legends never get destroyed, Legends never give up..Legends live to fight another day, Legends are reincarnated in other persons, Legends are forever.."
##TheLegend.
###Kenyaneverhad!!

By @Stephen Odhiambo
He is:
a) An impatient opportunist and
b) Because of (a) the reason opposition in Kenya is dead
By the way, Matiba suffered more under Moi and was a better Manager in the civil service and an astute politician than Raila with only two mistakes:
a) Failure to honor his financial obligations
b) His 'Idi Amin' approach to the Asian issue

I don't get this 'halo' effect that people suffer from with Raila.....is our loss of Mboya, Argwins, Ouko less than Raila losing elections? Is mau mau impoverization by the Kenyatta a lesser issue than Raila becoming president? Must he be? Is it a birth right? So children from humble backgrounds should be subservient to children coming from wealth? We shouldn't look at the source of wealth?
It is a competition, let the contestants bring their 'A' game. Evander for the longest time used to work on his opponents by head butting them; Ali by insulting you and your entire clan; Tyson by looking at you like he wants to eat you and your future generation....

Pseudonyms

You suffered in Nyayo torture chambers preserving the dignity of this nation.
Uwongo. He suffered torture for trying to overthrow a legitimate GoK. I'm not pro-torture, or excusing it, but it's understandable to expect it from Moi or someone that you wanted murdered.

You are the reason we have a multiparty system.
Again. Uwongo. He tried to undo multiparty system with the LDP-KANU merger.

You were a force that liberated us from a tyrant.
How? By getting in bed with the tyrant hoping to inherit the tyranny?

You gave us a new constitution.

With the "Baba Amesoma" nonsense?

Only you could put your presidential bid aside to vigorously campaign for someone who later turned their back on you.
You don't mean Kibaki and the Rainbow Coalition that he opportunistically joined in the last minute and then tried to con his way into inheriting Kibaki.

years from now my grands will ask me, "Who was Raila Amollo Odinga?"
Don't lie to them.

Jug

Ndio maana alikuwa ngaofwend wa D mwenzake. Huyo commissioner, hakuna mtu alimuambia 0.01% of 14.2 million is 1,420 na sio 142,000?

Hii kesi will not last three days in court.
View attachment 72323

Chebukati rounded off his results to two decimal places and why his figures are summing up to 100.01%
Maths 101 should be made a mandatory subject in our schools

JazzMan

Maths 101 should be made a mandatory subject in our schools
Hata hapo kwa law, whether or not the commissioners had a chance to discuss results, it doesn't negate the votes each candidate received. They are not an electoral college.

If someone is bright, they'll download all the forms 34A before malicious actors get to the platform.

On the bright side, electoral jurisprudence will be enhanced.

Crooks

Ndio maana alikuwa ngaofwend wa D mwenzake. Huyo commissioner, hakuna mtu alimuambia 0.01% of 14.2 million is 1,420 na sio 142,000?

Hii kesi will not last three days in court.
Kwani hii hesabu iko vipi. : 14,213,137 * .0.01= 142,131.

Ama pia mimi nirudi class 3.