statehouse from kesha to "real kesha"

bishop mark nikama it is his season, he'll reap big.
I remember back in naks akianza deliverance church hapo freehold, he was among the chosen ones with mobile phones ,ear piece and his trademark car musso

Montecarlo

He's already crying.
View attachment 77793
Whenever you see someone pretending to be overly religious, know there's something they are trying to hide. Sad that's coming from HOS
Quick question:
How do you know he is pretending?
How is he over religious?
Some of the individuals here making snide remarks about religion have relatives who are priests, members of women's guild and those church men associations. Are your mothers, fathers and relatives pretentious and over doing religion?
We expect objective leaders yet we the voters are very subjective....

Because we know who he is. A conman, charlatan, and a murderer who made money thru state.

Really? What of hosting pastors, archbishops almost every day at STATE house and not in kamogut at sugoi? Kibaki was a religious man. Went to church wvery Sunday but that wasn't news because matters faith is personal. Seperate church from this religious nonsense. That's all.

Karma_mama

Quick question:
Some of the individuals here making snide remarks about religion have relatives who are priests, members of women's guild and those church men associations. Are your mothers, fathers and relatives pretentious and over doing religion?
We expect objective leaders yet we the voters are very subjective....
His relationship with his God should be personal. Notice how there is always cameras. If he didn't want them there, they wouldn't be there.
He is a political leader not CU chairman.

Montecarlo

His relationship with his God should be personal. Notice how there is always cameras. If he didn't want them there, they wouldn't be there.
He is a political leader not CU chairman.
You are the one with an issue...projecting your personal preference on someone. He didn't ask the same to be broadcasted. Did he?
He is a man first and even if we were to go with your opinion that he is a politician; at what point was it agreed that a politician ought to be an aethist or they must do away with their beliefs?
Uhuru believe in alcohol and he would appear visibly drunk in public functions. I don't recall the hypocrites here including yourself raise a storm about it.
We easily identify with prostitutes, thugs, chokoras and social misfits aslong as they are rich but a religious leader is where we draw the line.

You are the one with an issue...projecting your personal preference on someone. He didn't ask the same to be broadcasted. Did he?
He is a man first and even if we were to go with your opinion that he is a politician; at what point was it agreed that a politician ought to be an aethist or they must do away with their beliefs?
Uhuru believe in alcohol and he would appear visibly drunk in public functions. I don't recall the hypocrites here including yourself raise a storm about it.
We easily identify with prostitutes, thugs, chokoras and social misfits aslong as they are rich but a religious leader is where we draw the line.
Wewe wacha kutuandikia hadithi za upuss. You can as well do this to his.... privately

"True religion is nothing more than moral behaviour. It is not what you believe, but what you do that matters."
Look at who he is, and what he potrays to be. If you cant see a hypocrite...

Montecarlo

Wewe wacha kutuandikia hadithi za upuss. You can as well do this to his.... privately
View attachment 77804
"True religion is nothing more than moral behaviour. It is not what you believe, but what you do that matters."
Look at who he is, and what he potrays to be. If you cant see a hypocrite...
Chief we are not discussing his character but his beliefs and how he ought to worship. A right that we don't have. Occupying the presidency doesn't mean one becomes an emotionless person and a kaffir.
We will start getting worried when a Pastor says apewe hard cash yenye iko CBK to pray for it so that it can mutliply tenfold.
In the meantime petty emotions peleka ---------------->

Karma_mama

Religion is the opium of the masses... And boy are you high😄