St. Benedict Arror Girls secondary school principal in hot soup for taking viral video

My good Sir @Anglututu forgive me if I answered your genuine queries with feelings, I know that you are good people with a genuine concern, but life in operation areas especially when dealing with the ngorokos cannot be explained and understood by people living elsewhere. It's a simple case of the shoe wearer feeling the pinch.
Where the security officers sleep with guns in their tents, you are issued with a gun from your point of Origin, eg Embakasi for ASTU, it becomes your constant companion and close friend, you eat, drink sleep and shit with it besides you.
Places where not having a body armour or removing it due to the heat can lead to instant death, as it happened to a young man last December. RIP Omosh.
Places where KDF camps are sprayed with bullets and sentry officers sometimes succumb to the injuries. RIP Korir.
Places where schooling and normal life take place in areas behind or near police camps, places where you can travel for 20 kilometers without meeting a single person, dwellings decaying due to banditry that is supported by people in parliament paid by your taxes, fighting all their neighbours all the time.

Ubongo

My good Sir @Anglututu forgive me if I answered your genuine queries with feelings, I know that you are good people with a genuine concern, but life in operation areas especially when dealing with the ngorokos cannot be explained and understood by people living elsewhere. It's a simple case of the shoe wearer feeling the pinch.
Where the security officers sleep with guns in their tents, you are issued with a gun from your point of Origin, eg Embakasi for ASTU, it becomes your constant companion and close friend, you eat, drink sleep and shit with it besides you.
Places where not having a body armour or removing it due to the heat can lead to instant death, as it happened to a young man last December. RIP Omosh.
Places where KDF camps are sprayed with bullets and sentry officers sometimes succumb to the injuries. RIP Korir.
Places where schooling and normal life take place in areas behind or near police camps, places where you can travel for 20 kilometers without meeting a single person, dwellings decaying due to banditry that is supported by people in parliament paid by your taxes, fighting all their neighbours all the time.
Through your vivid descriptions ,I clearly see the picture in my mind. The situation is extremely worrying for the locals and security officers.
What could be the remedy for this 17th century rustling?

Through your vivid descriptions ,I clearly see the picture in my mind. The situation is extremely worrying for the locals and security officers.
What could be the remedy for this 17th century rustling?
The one in Uganda against Karamojong is working. The pokots only understand brute force, peace meeting, cursing ceremonies doesn't seem to work.

That's what I keep saying, kuna jamaa hapo juu keeps insisting administrators should know how to respond in times of attack.

The pokots only understand brute force, peace meeting, cursing ceremonies doesn't seem to work
Word. I consider Pokots,Turkana's and the South Sudanese the most primitive tribes in East Africa. It's like they have no codes for neighbours,travellers and visitors. You could be lost in their territory and this assholes first instinct will be to attack you with crude weapons no questions asked.

When you see people attacking a road construction company, it tells you alot about them and their mentality.
Their neighbours across the border Karamojongs, have been tamed by UPDF, the same should be applied to the pokots and the Tugens, Marakwets, Samburus, Ilchamus, Njemps, Boranas, will live in peace.

@Clemens please explain the difference between the two
I will use situational definition.
Rustling:- involves illegal appropriation of livestock.

Banditry: involves making an area inaccessible/ungovernable by making sporadic attacks on convoys, installation and institutions. With the Pokots it's an expansionist agenda, where it aims at displacement of neighbouring communities.

I will use situational definition.
Rustling:- involves illegal appropriation of livestock.

Banditry: involves making an area inaccessible/ungovernable by making sporadic attacks on convoys, installation and institutions. With the Pokots it's an expansionist agenda, where it aims at displacement of neighbouring communities.
sande sana,
meanwhile KDF imeangamiza 13 alkebab huko Lamu

Makhalanganga

Very easy to say, when you're behind the keyboard. How would they know the bullets are flying a kilometer away?
What the DC is saying is an after story.
Bunduki ikianza kulia karibu wanaume wako live in action hujikojolea. Was once in an ambush huko Kibish usiwahi tamani hio kitu ilie karibu na wewe. Wacha hizi nairobians wamezoea za maandamano. In an ambush, It is at that point that you realise dying by the bullet in the wild like a wild animal could be your fucking reality.

Kibish is bad news, the most hostile environment in Rift valley. The water there can kill lesser mortals. Umetembea Kiongozi.

On the issue of death of security officers, lives have been lost, while protecting the life and properties of fellow Kenyans, never forget that and using that to score cheap online bonga points, is callous and inhumane
Hata wewe acha za ovyo, si these very same D- ndio huja kutuua na kunyanyasa raiaa for nothing, that's why it's celebrated.