spotika kenya

spotika

Spotika is one of the latest betting firms to enter the kenyan market and is set to gain the market share left by betin and sportpesa, here are some tips on how to get started with sportika.

How to create a spotika account

Method 1 – SMS
SMS the word ‘JOIN’ to 29505. You will receive a message with a verification code. Use the verification code if you are logging into the website.

Method 2 – MPesa
Deposit any amount on M-pesa Paybill 290050 Account No. [anything].

Method 3 - Webiste
Open your web browser and type in: www.spotika.co.ke. When the Spotika page appears, click on “REGISTER”. Enter your Kenyan Phone number and enter your chosen. On the next page prompt, enter your phone number and the verification code received via SMS and click “Verify Account”.

How to deposit money into spotika account

Go to Safaricom Sim applications menu (STK menu) on your phone and select M-PESA.
Select Lipa Na M-PESA and then Choose PAYBILL
Enter 290050 as the business number
Enter SPOTIKA or your Mobile Number as the Account No.
Enter the desired amount above Ksh.20
Enter your M-PESA PIN and click SEND
You will receive an M-pesa message from Safaricom and you can confirm top up via the website.

how to bet using sms
To get selected games and GAME IDs, SMS GAME to 29505.
To place a single bet on Spotika, send an SMS to 29505 in the format GAMEID#PICK#AMOUNT e.g. SMS 23456#1#50 to 29505(where 50 is the stake amount)
To place a 3 WAY MULTIBET on Spotika, send an SMS to 29505 in the format GAMEID1#PICK# GAMEID2#PICK #GAMEID3#PICK…#AMOUNT e.g SMS 23456#1#34567#X#45678#2#100 to 29505 (where 100 is the stake amount)

how to withdraw money from spotika
Send an SMS to 29505 in the format W#AMOUNT e.g. SMS W#2000 to 29505 (where 2000 is the amount to be withdrawn).
To withdraw on Web, login in to your account and click “Withdraw” and enter the amount you wish to withdraw and click “Make Withdrawal”

Bet responsibly

spotika

top up from ksh 50/- and above and ENJOY KSH.1,000 KARIBU BONUS!

The bonus is a reward redeemed every time on your stake when you place a bet. You get a 10% FREE REFUND back to your wallet when you place a bet. The refund is given from your bonus account.

Therefore you cannot place a bet solely using the bonus neither is it withdrawal-able.
Example: You have placed a bet with 100sh, 10sh {10% of 100sh} will be refunded back to your wallet from the bonus account.