Ruto will never be president without the deep-state's blessings

In 2007, Raila had massive and nationwide support, from Coast to Rift Valley to Western, to his bedroom in Nyanza. He beat Kibaki outright. He had the majority in parliament. But what happened when the deep state decided he's a meffi who can't be trusted with power...We all know how the story ended...premium tears, death, and destruction. The only way he got his foot through the door was through sustained protests across the nation, and violence (especially in Rift Valley).

Now, can Ruto beat a coalition of Uhuru, Raila, and whoever will be bought? If he trashes them at the polls and he's inevitably rigged out, can his people come out and fight for him? Will he risk going back to the ICC? Kuweni na akili bwana, Ruto's career has peaked, it can only go down from here

Cabaye Captain

In 2007, Raila had massive and nationwide support, from Coast to Rift Valley to Western, to his bedroom in Nyanza. He beat Kibaki outright. He had the majority in parliament. But what happened when the deep state decided he's a meffi who can't be trusted with power...We all know how the story ended...premium tears, death, and destruction. The only way he got his foot through the door was through sustained protests across the nation, and violence (especially in Rift Valley).

Now, can Ruto beat a coalition of Uhuru, Raila, and whoever will be bought? If he trashes them at the polls and he's inevitably rigged out, can his people come out and fight for him? Will he risk going back to the ICC? Kuweni na akili bwana, Ruto's career has peaked, it can only go down from here
My problem with deep state is forwarding the same old guyz. How I wish they bring someone new.

The Deep State/The System is a figment of some losers' imaginations. A convenient thing to play victim to.
Hawa conspiracy theorists should be banned from publishing any idea! Its just making stupid people more stupid through inbreeding of stupid ideas, it's even infecting fairly brained people. That inbreeding of stupid ideas has led to a contagion of morons, idiots and imbeciles.

Nakubaliana na wewe kabisaaa! I don't know we can balance the good the Internet does and the preponderance of imbecity.

Kwa group ingine niko naona graduates wakipush theories about Covid nashangaa. Incidentally, most of them are 'saved' which proves religion ni some sort of mental illness..

Nakubaliana na wewe kabisaaa! I don't know we can balance the good the Internet does and the preponderance of imbecity.

Kwa group ingine niko naona graduates wakipush theories about Covid nashangaa. Incidentally, most of them are 'saved' which proves religion ni some sort of mental illness..
You wonder why people were "given powers to read and understand "?

Our "saved" brothers and sisters suffer from collective brainwashing activities conducted by many churches. Religious dogma is not science, you could choose to believe that eath is flat just as described in the bible but that doesn't make it a scientific truth!

Incidentally, most of them are 'saved' which proves religion ni some sort of mental illness.
Our "saved" brothers and sisters suffer from collective brainwashing activities conducted by many churches. Religious dogma is not science, you could choose to believe that eath is flat just as described in the bible but that doesn't make it a scientific truth!
This is spamming.
The thread is political. Don't bring religion.
If you want us to debate religion and salvation, start a new thread.
Idiots!

This is spamming.
The thread is political. Don't bring religion.
If you want us to debate religion and salvation, start a new thread.
Idiots!
Touché? Pourqua?

My problem with peoples religious choices is that they affect me directly. Some fools believe that money stolen from them can be paid back as Sadaka. Others believe that we should use such stolen funds to build a church/monument in every sub-county. They all know that many contributions to such ventures are from known thieves!

My main thrust while talking with @guks was that evangelicals are a dishonest lot. They support Drumpf with his mentality of "grab them by the pussies" . Why would a bible thumping born again Christian support such a moronic behaviour? Why would a born again, educated sister believe in praying away a disease that has no cure? Do you see how Megafool idiotic ideas are affecting us?

Do you get my drift? It's you who has idiotic attitude towards religion. Religion is and idea and is not UNQUESTIONABLE!