Ruto Followers, Please Snap Out of your Delusion

The only time in Kenya debe iliamua who becomes president is during Kibaki's 2002 run. Kibaki had the support of Raila, Kalonzo, Wamalwa, Ngilu, Saitoti, -- all national leaders in their own right, with a solid support in their backyards and extensive networks in government. Plus he was running against a greenhorn, and Kenyans where tired of Kanu anyway. In short, all the stars had aligned, he had everything going on for him.

Now, what does Ruto have going on for him? Who are Ruto's allies? Does he have networks in the security forces and civil service that won't be obliterated before 2022? Can Ruto create a coalition that gets an undeniable landslide win like kibaki's NARC? Wacha kutumia kichwa kama tank ya mate mafrens..

You are referring something that happened more than 20 years ago....kwani umechizi,? You might as well just quote what happened in 1977 juu hio time bado tulikuwa primary
The point is, to ascend to power in Kenya, the ethnic math has to be in your favor, and you need a solid network in the security forces and in the civil service, Ruto doesn't have neither of those. The more things change, the more they remain the same. Think!

Pseudonyms

The point is, to ascend to power in Kenya, the ethnic math has to be in your favor, and you need a solid network in the security forces and in the civil service, Ruto doesn't have neither of those. The more things change, the more they remain the same. Think!
You might instill fear and insecurity on Ruto supporters, but you're not going to recruit any of them to your side.

Ni system inasema who's in power and Murathe is the face of system

Mwendawazimu

Look at the same history.. Nobody has ever run govt in peace with rails.all handshake with rails end in machozi mingi.

Having many people with big egos and appetites in your side is a plan for disaster.look again at history ford,original odm,narc after getting to power..

Murathe,mutahi n,N.Gitau and konyagi have totally miscalculated this one.

Have I talked about Raila? Whichever direction Uhuru will take, hapo ndio rais atapatikana. If you think your vote counts, you're either awfully naive or you're just dumb.
Ofcourse you are talking about RAO...who else can it be? BbI ni ya kupea RAO serikali, if you believe otherwise, then hujui ile kitu unasema

Hii yako ni siasa ya shilingi mbili. The moment you'll learn to evaluate the political system instead of obsessing about individuals is when you'll begin understand politics. It's really simple, it's a matter of which side is aligned with 'the system'? Which side makes for a coalition that will bring in substantial (not necessarily election-winning) numbers? Which side has the largest amount resources to buy low-level political influencers and to splash around during the 2022 campaign? You find answers to these questions, you find the side which will produce the president.

In the other village, before 2017, I predicted that Raila will be in government whether he wins the election or not. Jubilee supporters like @Mwalimu-G went ballistic, but at the end it came to be. Understand how the 'system' works. Use common sense.

Look at the same history.. Nobody has ever run govt in peace with rails.all handshake with rails end in machozi mingi.

Having many people with big egos and appetites in your side is a plan for disaster.look again at history ford,original odm,narc after getting to power..

Murathe,mutahi n,N.Gitau and konyagi have totally miscalculated this one.
Pundits nawaona:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: