RIP bwana Githere

kingolonde

w
Imagine buying such fancy car only to speed into the back of a lorry. Hii ata siwezi kimbia nayo. Pole pole enjoying the luxurious leather seats, the cool breeze with my left hand caressing the thighs of a certified kunguru in my passanger seat.
Walai!

Magreb

Imagine buying such fancy car only to speed into the back of a lorry. Hii ata siwezi kimbia nayo. Pole pole enjoying the luxurious leather seats, the cool breeze with my left hand caressing the thighs of a certified kunguru in my passanger seat.
I know of a mzee who owns a range rover but rarely drives above 100kph maybe akiovertake. Really cool cat. He taught me to plan my journey well in advance to avoid rushing. Nikienda ushago huwa natoka between 3 am and 5 am. By 7 am when traffic begins to build up, nakuwa katibu kufika so no need of rushing. I will throw in a kunguru next time per your advice.

Hehehe...don't defile your rural home with a kunguru.
I don't get why people speed if it is not an emergency. Enjoy the scenes as you drive chief. Kwanza hiyo masaa ya asubuhi you feel very energised and refreshed.

I thought such a car should be able to detect accidents about to happen and then alert you to avoid them....otherwise why are they so expensive...just thinking over here

Those stationary trucks on the road without hazard lights or even warning signs are so deadly.
@Meria ambia wenzako wawache za ovyo jo
If one is sober and driving at a sensible speed, most of these obstacles can be avoided. But still, you're right about the poor markings. Polisi akikula hongo, you can even drive a truck without lights.

@mzeiya, JR was the son of Simon Mbugua Githere, one of Kenyas earliest millionaires and a contemporary/friend of the likes of Karume and @Mongrel's Muhu wa Kangarii wa pale Waithaka.

You can read about the older Githere in the small green book, "A Handful of Terere".

The older Githere also had a tragic end, going crazy and suffering from strokes.

Don't ask how I know all these....

Female Perspective

@mzeiya, JR was the son of Simon Mbugua Githere, one of Kenyas earliest millionaires and a contemporary/friend of the likes of Karume and @Mongrel's Muhu wa Kangarii wa pale Waithaka.

You can read about the older Githere in the small green book, "A Handful of Terere".

The older Githere also had a tragic end, going crazy and suffering from strokes.

Don't ask how I know all these....
Problem is he never zipped his pants! Sasa itakua vita fighting for his properties! Slay queens wengi never featured in the obituary na wako na watoto.

Alphas never eer zip up sweetie. It is in their nature to spread out their seeds.

ION, si hapa ungepiga jackpot mambo ya kuhawk soo mbili iishe? 😂 😂 😂 😂