Revenge is the sweetest thing next to getting nyap... When Business and friendship collide. This happened this week.

Kabuda

Weeeee ! Hiyo ni bei ya Toyota mzima ! That's damn expensive ! 2360 ×132.95 ! Do this ,don't write off that money get it and send it to your kin kwa Republic
Currency becomes very 'relative' after a while.
A few months after kuishi majuu you quickly stop converting every transaction into Kshs..
Otherwise you'll never even go to McDonald's for a Big Mac meal juu utaona afathali ununue mfuko ya simiti ujenge rentals.
Kikikikkkk!....

Kabuda

"The first time me and Patricia met, I knew we had chemistry!"

Hata kabla nimalize kusoma wacha nikuulize....is there a woman that you didn't meet and feel that you didn't have chemistry?
Do you know that All women apart from your relatives are Naturally programmed to want to fuck you instinctively for procreation?
Every woman on earth is preprogrammed to accept you the male as their future father to their siblings.
All women are looking for is a reason for them to spread their legs for you.
It might be financial security, happiness or just the simple genetic qualities like height and good looks!....

Every woman wants your sperm. You just have to give them a reason for them to want to wipe your cum from between their legs after you fertilise their egg.

" And that's the way it is" - Tupac Amaru Shakur

Currency becomes very 'relative' after a while.
A few months after kuishi majuu you quickly stop converting every transaction into Kshs..
Otherwise you'll never even go to McDonald's for a Big Mac meal juu utaona afathali ununue mfuko ya simiti ujenge rentals.
Kikikikkkk!....
Go on YouTube Betty bayo TV , listen to this interview
20200703_232101.jpg

I know this guy and this guy knows me.
Very small world.
I can not say anything more.
It's a one hour interview, villagers have dismissed this guy, lakini I have confirmed his story with drivers who were conductors in route 23 Kangemi uthiru, by that time .Majuu si mchenzo, real chaotic story !

Kabuda

It's a one hour interview, villagers have dismissed this guy, lakini I have confirmed his story with drivers who were conductors in route 23 Kangemi uthiru, by that time .Majuu si mchenzo, real chaotic story !
Pastor Chege.
I know Shei akiwa na mizizi to his waist hapa UK.
I have hustled with him for years and his life experiences I shared with him.
Story ya Shei siwezi ongea Sana I might as well put my full names and date of birth here.

I'm just surprised that he has become big in Kenya.

Do you know that All women apart from your relatives are Naturally programmed to want to fuck you instinctively for procreation?
Every woman on earth is preprogrammed to accept you the male as their future father to their siblings.
All women are looking for is a reason for them to spread their legs for you.
It might be financial security, happiness or just the simple genetic qualities like height and good looks!....

Every woman wants your sperm. You just have to give them a reason for them to want to wipe your cum from between their legs after you fertilise their egg.

" And that's the way it is" - Tupac Amaru Shakur
Okay...chemistry, even with roto drums. Nindaigua....hehehe