Revenge is the sweetest thing next to getting nyap... When Business and friendship collide. This happened this week.

Kabuda

Okay, I know Simba for a long time.
Simba is a Zims guy who I met through my baby momma.
His wife and my baby momma were tight friends since their earlier days in the UK when they met at university.
His wife is also a Mzansi.

When I first met Simba's wife, they had just had a baby but thanks to Simba's hanyaring, she had broken up with him and so she was staying with my baby momma who was only my girlfriend then.
Patricia is her name.
The first time me and Patricia met, I knew we had chemistry!

The worst thing about 'chemistry' is that once you feel it, you can't pretend not to feel it!

I know that most men here will attest to the fact that the first time ever they met a woman, they knew that it was just a matter of time before they fucked them!

Iko kitu!..... That makes you know that the woman is 'available' to you....

Anyway, that was the first impression I got off Patricia and that evening we spent the night deeply connecting and discovering how much we had in common!
Hizo ni zile siku za Supremacy sounds and we exchanged digits under the pretext of kutumiana Ngoma.
Mimi bado nilikuwa najua huyu Manzi ashajipa but I was too loyal to my ex.
Singefikiria ata kumbao for Patricia although she gave me all the signs.

Okay, in time Mimi na ex we started having issues plus Patricia akarudiana na the ex.
Kidogo Simba becomes my best friend and soon we are in business together!

Miaka tatu nne hivi and things are all rosy Mimi na Simba are like bros kazi ni barbeques weekend na business weekdays.
Our women wako tight although I secretly and agonisingly still feel the 'unfinished ' business between me and Patricia.
Mimi when I get the urge to fuck a woman I know it from the word go and I can't help it until I get it out of the way.

But how do I betray Simba?
How do I justify it to my conscience?

Two years ago, Simba is in a financial fix, amefiliwa Africa and he needs my assistance.
Didn't think twice,nikampatia open ended loan because I was in a position to and my best friend needed it.

Lakini in the end, Simba lets me down and he doesn't seem to want to repay me two years on.
Our business partnership is also fizzled out at this stage.

Juzi, Niko supermarket and guess who I should bump into?
Patricia herself na hiyo haga ya south Africa plus nashoro beauty!!!!

Alafu she is in a supermarket near my side of the city!..
Nikakumbuka Simba amekwama na deni yangu and from the car Patricia is driving, they can't be doing that badly....
Patricia herself also looks even happier to see me than I am to see her!

(She always had the cheating look supu Patricia!...)

As she loaded her shopping into her Range rover nikamuuliza ama she had spoken to my ex recently.
Of course ni strategy I just wanted to know whether they are still talking na kupima gauge ya their closeness if any....

" I haven't spoken to her for ages!"... She says dismissively...

Hapo hapo Mimi nikajua it's my opportunity. After all,she already knows what I think about her uncreditworth husband.

Before you know it, I have invited Patricia to follow me in her car so that she knows where I now live!

Akakubali and she followed me back to my place.
I am not a time waster or looser of opportunity as far as pussy is concerned so I went full on with Patricia as soon as she walked into my flat at lunch time on a week day.
Hakuna vile mwanamke cums into a man's house under such circumstances thinking that you want to do Bible study.

Fortunately or unfortunately for her, she was on her period and I know for sure because she showed me the ka-string that hangs out from the tampon.

Yesterday was different.

After salivating over Patricia for years ,I kamuad her and not once did she mention the word condom!
She is also one of those effortless shags!

She tells you what to do to her and before you know it, you are both cumming together!!!

All I could think of as I jizzed on her pubes was the £2,360 her husband owes me.

As far as I'm concerned, tumeishanwo!

Kikikikkkk!!.....

Kamnjoro

I can relate.
Once upon a time, my dad in law passed on. An year later, we were planning on the anniversary and the cementing of the grave. The elder son was late for the planning meeting but the bros were present, so we proceeded. He came when we had finished and were imbibing. He caused issues saying we have overstepped and he turned our table, pouring our drinks.
I slept with his wife in revenge. 6 times.
And it was dryfry always.

I can relate.
Once upon a time, my dad in law passed on. An year later, we were planning on the anniversary and the cementing of the grave. The elder son was late for the planning meeting but the bros were present, so we proceeded. He came when we had finished and were imbibing. He caused issues saying we have overstepped and he turned our table, pouring our drinks.
6 times? Was that revenge surely?

His wife and my baby momma were tight friends since their earlier days in the UK when they met at university.

When I first met Simba's wife, they had just had a baby but thanks to Simba's hanyaring, she had broken up with him and so she was staying with my baby momma who was only my girlfriend then.
Patricia is her name.

The worst thing about 'chemistry' is that once you feel it, you can't pretend not to feel it!

I know that most men here will attest to the fact that the first time ever they met a woman, they knew that it was just a matter of time before they fucked them!

Anyway, that was the first impression I got off Patricia and that evening we spent the night deeply connecting and discovering how much we had in common!
Hizo ni zile siku za Supremacy sounds and we exchanged digits under the pretext of kutumiana Ngoma.

Okay, in time Mimi na ex we started having issues plus Patricia akarudiana na the ex.

Miaka tatu nne hivi and things are all rosy Mimi na Simba are like bros kazi ni barbeques weekend na business weekdays.
Our women wako tight although I secretly and agonisingly still feel the 'unfinished ' business between me and Patricia.
Mimi when I get the urge to fuck a woman I know it from the word go and I can't help it until I get it out of the way.

Two years ago, Simba is in a financial fix, amefiliwa Africa and he needs my assistance.
Didn't think twice,nikampatia open ended loan because I was in a position to and my best friend needed it.

Lakini in the end, Simba lets me down and he doesn't seem to want to repay me two years on.

Nikakumbuka Simba amekwama na deni yangu and from the car Patricia is driving, they can't be doing that badly....

As she loaded her shopping into her Range rover nikamuuliza ama she had spoken to my ex recently.
Of course ni strategy I just wanted to know whether they are still talking na kupima gauge ya their closeness if any....

Hapo hapo Mimi nikajua it's my opportunity. After all,she already knows what I think about her uncreditworth husband.

Before you know it, I have invited Patricia to follow me in her car so that she knows where I now live!

I am not a time waster or looser of opportunity as far as pussy is concerned so I went full on with Patricia as soon as she walked into my flat at lunch time on a week day.
Hakuna vile mwanamke cums into a man's house under such circumstances thinking that you want to do Bible study.

Fortunately or unfortunately for her, she was on her period and I know for sure because she showed me the ka-string that hangs out from the tampon.

Yesterday was different.

After salivating over Patricia for years ,I kamuad her and not once did she mention the word condom!

She tells you what to do to her and before you know it, you are both cumming together!!!

All I could think of as I jizzed on her pubes was the £2,360 her husband owes me.

Kikikikkkk!!.....
I always tell you that your morals are like an wild cat. See now.

I can relate.
Somethings I read here, hehe.

Patricia is her name.

Yesterday was different.

Kikikikkkk!!.....
Weeeee ! Hiyo ni bei ya Toyota mzima ! That's damn expensive ! 2360 ×132.95 ! Do this ,don't write off that money get it and send it to your kin kwa Republic

I can relate.
It was wrong but I know you did it !