Presidential escort haitaki mchezo na watu wa boda

Ramses

This is totally uncalled for. Everyone has the right to use the road within confines of the law and reason.
The government should enforce the law all the time and reactive measures when anarchy reigns

This is totally uncalled for. Everyone has the right to use the road within confines of the law and reason.
The government should enforce the law all the time and reactive measures when anarchy reigns
Wewe Wacha jokes. Failure to obey lawful instructions by a uniformed police officer is an offense. Alafu ongeza complications za interfering na lawful protection of a VIP.

If you value your life, keep off VIP motorcades. Don't expect the correct interpretation of your intentions even from highly trained close protection team. Their job is minimize the risk to their principal. Many will do it at the cost of their own lives.

That ujinga is very dangerous! Never ever insert yourself in a VIP motorcade.

Ramses

Wewe Wacha jokes. Failure to obey lawful instructions by a uniformed police officer is an offense. Alafu ongeza complications za interfering na lawful protection of a VIP.

If you value your life, keep off VIP motorcades. Don't expect the correct interpretation of your intentions even from highly trained close protection team. Their job is minimize the risk to their principal. Many will do it at the cost of their own lives.

That ujinga is very dangerous! Never ever insert yourself in a VIP motorcade.
This video is not long enough to discern whether he'd refused to let the motorcade pass, or he inserted himself there

That's not true. A Presidential motorcade is always preceeded by police vehicles that clear the road for his motorcade. That rider ignores the first policeman and only stops when the second one corners him. You will notice the close protection team sprinting to apprehend the offending rider. That's a potentially dangerous situation that can lead to fatalities. They teach everyone at the driving school to always follow instructions of uniformed police officers.

Makhalanganga

That's not true. A Presidential motorcade is always preceeded by police vehicles that clear the road for his motorcade. That rider ignores the first policeman and only stops when the second one corners him. You will notice the close protection team sprinting to apprehend the offending rider. That's a potentially dangerous situation that can lead to fatalities. They teach everyone at the driving school to always follow instructions of uniformed police officers.
Mbona Biden akisonga hayuonangi hizi monkey antics za kuhang kwa milango na kukimbia kama Wenda wazimu yet he is the most protected man on earth?

Makhalanganga

Doyouknow which vehicles in Kenya have right of way?
The presidential motorcade is one of them. And it is in the law.
Africans are still evolving. I once sat alongside a minister on a train in Europe na sikujua until we started some small talk towards the end of our journey ndio nikajua jamaa ni msito kwa gava. It was refreshing and sad at the same time considering where I came from even lowly govt employees are demigods in their own right.

We have promoted them to that status
Aren't we expecting them to dish out cash and other goodies for their campaigns? They must recoup

You don't want that kind of low VIP protection in KE. Not with Al-Kebabs jihadists around the corner. Did you ask that minister whether he had some close protection suits around who were pretending to be ordinary passengers?

Do you know about this case: