Physically challenged man killed by mob in Mombasa

In a bizarre incident reported by human rights defenders in Mombasa, a physically challenged young man has been killed by mob in Mombasa. In a devastating narration from the mother in desperation Mwaka Abdallah, her son Abdallah Thalahati, 24 and who has been attending Kwale Special School in Kwale county was on his holidays at their home in Kisauni Mombasa county. Thalahati could not trace back their home and spent the night outside a shop in Kijiweni area, Junda within Kisauni Sub County. “The shop was broken into the same night and valuables stolen, but my son was asleep outside the shop when the thieves made away with the valuables,” Mwaka narrated with tears rolling down her check in pain. Early the next morning, the shop owner finding his shop broken into he counted on Thalahati who was still in his deep sleep as the prime suspect attracting locals who descended on the young physically challenged boy, senselessly beating and killing him instantly.

meanwhile.
Likoni: gang attacks a pregnant woman with machete,robs her ksh50. Riziki Suleiman, 27, was on her way to Mwahima Hospital for pre-natal check-up when the incident happened. It was around 7:10am, Wednesday.

In a bizarre incident reported by human rights defenders in Mombasa, a physically challenged young man has been killed by mob in Mombasa. In a devastating narration from the mother in desperation Mwaka Abdallah, her son Abdallah Thalahati, 24 and who has been attending Kwale Special School in Kwale county was on his holidays at their home in Kisauni Mombasa county. Thalahati could not trace back their home and spent the night outside a shop in Kijiweni area, Junda within Kisauni Sub County. “The shop was broken into the same night and valuables stolen, but my son was asleep outside the shop when the thieves made away with the valuables,” Mwaka narrated with tears rolling down her check in pain. Early the next morning, the shop owner finding his shop broken into he counted on Thalahati who was still in his deep sleep as the prime suspect attracting locals who descended on the young physically challenged boy, senselessly beating and killing him instantly.
Without shame I would charge the shopkeeper with murder. And then get him to identify others who participated in the killing....

Da Vinci

Without shame I would charge the shopkeeper with murder. And then get him to identify others who participated in the killing....
Wrong to kill on impulse.

Lakini, niseme nini? How physically challenged was the deceased

I have seen an otherwise disabled man do some of the most heinous acts you can imagine. Majengo area of Mombasa. He is as tall as I am and has a leg that's thinner and shorter than my arm, He walks with the help a stick about 3 inches of girth. He uses the same to knock out his victims and Rob them.

Wrong to kill on impulse.

Lakini, niseme nini? How physically challenged was the deceased

I have seen an otherwise disabled man do some of the most heinous acts you can imagine. Majengo area of Mombasa. He is as tall as I am and has a leg that's thinner and shorter than my arm, He walks with the help a stick about 3 inches of girth. He uses the same to knock out his victims and Rob them.
Ndio nikaambia skam paka any anyamaze.

is.mundu

Kwani was he "physically" handicapped ama "mentally" handicapped. Cannot trace his way home aje na ako 24?